Yeah kinda...: The Devil is Good & God is Evil...From a Solipsistic POV

Disclaimer: Not for the close-minded. Long read, fuck off!

God I love computer games, not just because of the dopamine but also that it shows how revealing puzzles can be. Say for example a strategy game, you gather resources and each resource exists for a reason. Each work gets you closer to unlocking new technology and upgrades that make your empire and map control even stronger. Your ELO rises.

Life is a game actually. The current advancement in science you see today seriously began in the late 1700s. Even drawing graphics on a screen relies on principles first coined by Isaac Newton with technologies like raytracing. Fluid dynamics used in the aerospace industry and so forth. Vaccines enabled population stability hence more creatives can survive and contribute. Before that, religion and superstition ruled and the world was hell.
Let’s all forget about this and think: GOD!

The greatest curse you can place upon your child is to teach him/her about a god and religion. At that point he/she is enslaved. Creativity is limited to supposedly ‘good things’ only.
The human body is like a map with points to explore, this points if unexplored, life of that human is useless. Ask yourself, why do humans have brain receptors that are activated by opioids, weed, alcohol, ejaculation & cumming, gambling, eating sugars and salts, etcetera and its all smiles and good vibes?
Because the game was meant primarily for pleasure with a sprinkle some sadness here and there with breakups, deaths and some psychos whose mission in life is to cause pain. Then some evil guys saw how much other humans were having it and thought, ‘what if we tell them that all this pleasurable stuff is wrong and that punishment awaits upon death? With that we can have them live a life of misery and zero enjoyment with the promise of enjoyment upon death in a heaven :green_emoji: and any that questions this, ‘god’ help them.

This way, real enjoyment will be available for the few with power, money and courage. The last ‘courage’ aka ‘risk takers’ are the best. You don’t need that much money to have the courage to enjoy yourself. Picture a guy who quits schooling after form 4 and heads to a new city and lives a simple MGTOW life whilst partying, injecting and fucking whores and is available for hire on jobs like smuggling and theft. Contrast this with a blown-out graduate-corporate jerk-off who lives his/her entire life being a pussy, paying bills, hiding face when engaging in ‘vices’, giving a fuck bout other people, taking shit from those ‘above’ him/her and raising ‘good kids’ the god’s way AKA. responsible members of the society.
It is worse for those imprisoned by religion: committing to church/mosque, members of the church committees, wed in the church to pretentious partners, tithing and the WORST OF ALL (fasting/ramadhan) - no alcohol, no sex with strangers (sex with strangers has the 3rd highest dopamine hit after gambling & cocaine), no street fights, nothing. That’s not life. Your receptors are dying, your liver is useless and you are no different from a corpse.
Just before 1990, very few men knew that women can squirt like hell and that makes the man feel good. Pornography taught us otherwise: rub the clit and finger her like your life depends on it. Fuck her HARD! No religious thoughts, just straight up canal-animalistic thrusting.

At this point you see: the devil is enjoyment and god is suffering Who is the real evil here? Sufferers are being played and their souls wasted. You spawn in a game and you play your whole life camping. What a stupid trade aye?
Why is there pussy if fucking lots of it is wrong? Why are there drugs and brain receptors for them if they are wrong? Why is pork the sweetest meat when properly cooked with herbs and wine by a chef who knows his thing? (I use ‘his’ only because only men can cook the tastiest meals) Do you see the pattern? Understand something?

Game: Jibambe fala hii, hii ni game msee na mafala ndio hukulwa.

Think about this:
Hugh Hefner’s pet-dog that did coke, licked pussy and was beside him at the playboy parties, dies and its soul meets the soul of a human who spent his life working and praying to some conjured up being. Which soul do you think feels the most satisfaction for having existed? Which of the two souls is gracious?

You are depressed because your subconscious knows you should be feeling good but you suppress it you fool. Do some 'bout it, will ya? Drop that ‘only butter, no toast’ mshamba shit.

Stupid Gen Z came out of the womb the other day and is now an expert in metaphysical things. You don’t know anything about God, creativity nor videogames. You also don’t know anything about money.

I have bought more videogames in my life than you’ve ever even seen.

Wacha kulia msee.

I really dislike this gen z trash.