Y'all please stop making these sex tapes

Why do people make sex tapes? Why? Why? And send nudes? I know people forget things quickly but you can always get a replacement instead of reminiscing with nudes and sex tapes.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TUPSs0hBWjk

Capote leta episode 2 … did she get the biological dad ya Amira?

Whoa that bitch loves dick. Can’t get myself to imagine how I can react to this. The guy is really strong

When women are frustrated by the man who they love they will get solace were a they can get it. It’s got nothing to do with loving dick. It’s a distraction from the misery in their lives like people turn to alcohol or drugs.

Such women are magnets . The moment you taste , you find yourself going back . Si umeona Mr Brown alishindwa ku move on despite finding a sex tape na akaweka mimba. Trust me she will go whoring and Mr brown and Mr Fowler will still tap it .
Let’s say this “when the pusssy is good , it’s really good and you will keep going back for more no matter what .” I’m curious to know how good it is . I dont mind trying it too.

That bitch looks sweet from the outside, won’t mind having some of her but damn isnt she confused with herself

Women seek solace but men cheat…OK.

My friend nudes na sex tapes are content that certain and very specific companies benefit from eg. Pornhub, etc

From my observation women cheat to get solace, money, adventure that their spouse can’t provide. Men are naturally hypergamous so even a person married to Beyonce and Halle Berry will cheat. They crave novelty, so yes that’s a worse reason for cheating than the ones of women.

Women have better reasons to cheat than men…OK

Huyo bwana anakaa kama a black version of prince William.

Very sad. The lady has been engaging in risky behaviour. No wonder HIV infections are skyrocketing in marriages. Unapata wife ya mtu unapiga dry ukijua hata apate ball she will play wise and can’t break her marriage akikuandama na kesi.

Eish. Very painful for the Mr. Brown. Capote ulipelekea Omar Lali some home cooked meal na umuonjeshe goodies za kumaliza Ramadhan?

Very sad cautionary tale.
This is a wake up call for the lady to change.
The guy has to make a decision to stay or leave. Either way he has to take care of his unborn child after a DNA test.

The unborn child is not his, haven’t u been following the story? Or the video was too long to listen?

the world we are living in:oops::oops::oops::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:o_Oo_Oo_Oo_O

eeeeeiiiiiiii wah thats dangaruuuuuus:oops::oops::oops::oops::oops::oops::oops::oops:

Staki kuanguka kwa stairs Jameni yule ni moto wa kuotea viusasa.

in the category of human beings, ameshida insurance coys. Deny deny deny and pin on the husband. His insticts because of cheating were subjected to the other guy. lakini at hajui who the father is as a woman you are a discgrace to the women society. a dangaruus cheater wah am surprised! Really surprised !!!

[ATTACH=full]305033[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]305033[/ATTACH]