Yaani the audacity of moslem muizeen haezi take a break awache Matanga ya president iendelee anainterupt

What is this nonsense? Yaani mosque is interfering with a whole burial of a president. Waislamu ni watu wengi washenzi sana. Tuko kwa Matanga, our president Unye is speaking, Matanga ni ya mkristo, muizeen a enda kwa speaker. Alafu nikiwambia don’t entertain these people wa kuvaa makanzu na mavilemba they will become like the proverbial camel. Sijui kwani ni wakristo huwa entertain. Ni ungwana kuinterupt Matanga ya president ndio muombe hizo maombi zenu? I pity TZ if this are the people who will now be leading you.

Wachana na dini za wengine mummy @TrumanCapote na ukuje inbox

You never disappoint to show what an imbecile you are. TAKATAKA!

Muslims just tolerate us. I read the MoU between Muslim leaders and Raila before the 2007 elections. They were effectively going to turn Kenya into an Islamic state. Of course MOUs are tissue paper in this country, agreements are never implemented, but it was quite an eye-opener into what these people would do to you if they had the power.

Interesting, link??

I read it a long time ago on Wikileaks. Don’t know if it’s still there.

Sina haja na dini zao. Hawana hata heshima. Which kind of a picture is that. Wageni wamekuja wako kwa speeches then all of a sudden makelele ati ni maombi. Huwezi omba quietly you have to disrupt the function? Kwani are they the only ones who pray, ati usipopigia watu kelele huyo Mungu wao atajam. I don’t like how this people operate like everywhere is a moslem country. Waki funga lazima iwe publicised and yet ni time tuu wamechange ya kula, Indians fast nobody knows. Christians have prayer centers where there are people fasting through out the year but it’s like sisi hatuna dini haujui dini, they’re the only ones. Anyway can they respect others. That’s was very disrespectful mpaka hata wageni wanashanga bana. Moslems learn to respect others. If you can’t respect Presidents who will you respect?

Wrong number. Kenya is like Israel, hawawezani. Let them try their plans in Kenya, watajua nani ndio kiranja. It will be like Elijah and the prophets of Baal. Watashanga and on that note I am not voting for Raila hawezi kutuuza kama mbuzi to these infidels.

It needs to be said that it was wrong and disrespectful to interrupt not only the President’s speech, but the whole ceremony, with all the leaders present. Turning up the speakers at that moment does not honour the departed president or anyone within hearing distance either. Freedom of worship that people enjoy is sometimes misunderstood. It can only exist in a climate of mutual respect. The prayers could have gone on quietly.

Moslems don’t have anything called respect that’s why they’re always fighting in their moslem countries coz everyone does whatever they want to do.

Ive lived in coastal towns those loud speakers in the mosquitoes is too too much I had to buy ear plugs coz as early as 4am it’s like being in hell there are like 4 mosques next to each other then they take turns shouting on the speaker. Then during Ramadan they even beat drums. I was wearing earplugs before going to bed. It’s so annoying. Especially in the morning.

I was once forced to shift from a new place because of a mosque. Imagine leaving job then going to a local (new place, new local) drinking up to 2am thinking I will rest and leave for work around 8am only to be woken up by these idiots ati ni maombi. I hadn’t realized I was renting behind a mosque.

If you ask them, they thought conducting a funeral that way is circus, coz they bury their dead within hours. Waliona watu wanafanya kazi ya upuzi. That’s Islam for you, intolerance is its other name. Little wonder they will try to convert all of you by force.

Or its bcz now the president is a moslem woman they now have a free reign to do what they want? At least they could respect the visitors. Even Unye himself was confused like, is this some kind of joke?

Hii maombi Yao I don’t even understand coz it seems to just be a ritual. Not like how us we pray like you need time, a quiet place and praying from the heart, theirs is just repeating something. There was one who I don’t know if he had TB he was busy coughing on the speaker, you are like surely what kind of madness is this now, after 2 seconds he’s coughing and it was so loud like aaaalllaaahhh cough cough huakbar cough cough. At least in Nairobi NEMA forced them to reduce the volume but Coastal towns are too loud.

Ati indians hufast chini ya maji

They fast alot. Na ujue tayari huwa hawakuli nyama. Waislamu hakuna kufast hao hufast, they change eating hours to at night. In fact wengi huongeza kilo during the so called fast coz usiku mtu anakulana equivalent of 5 meals. Sisi fasting ni ya maji na maybe Chai and it’s at least a week, ukiwa dry fast 3 days bila maji wala food.

Ok i get it you are now a muslim

:eek:NEVER