Yaani dame anaweza chapa hivi?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04kfg16ABKg

Same girl two years later

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5w2MeF1SZ6k

fatness is a disease

Tulisema you look at the mother or older sisters. If they’re MILF-ish then hiyo ni mali safi. Kama wanafanana Fiona wa Shrek then kamata slices chap chap alafu heels zako zionekane ukielekea the general direction of Karura.

What the FAQ is wrong with you? Are women supposed to remain the same throughout their lifecycle?..your mom not growing old?? Do you have any idea the structural change: psychological aside your mom’s body went through just to give birth to a moron?? Fcking ungrateful cunt.

Wisdom of the gods of olympus, acha account inone nikuitishe paybill ya watering hole

of importance ni maconfidence

The irony is she calls herself futureMILF420

Wewe acha ushenzi. There are many women who take the initiative to bounce back to shape even after popping tois. A good example is Zari Hassan, of course genes also play a huge role. Lakini ukioa burukenge who thinks hitting the gym, dieting and looking good is doing u a favour what do u expect?

Nowadays u find girls who are even childless and under 25 who would rather gobble down fast foods for supper and rock a BMI of 30 then cry that going to the gym is too much trouble.

If you are going to be foolish enough to marry, then atleast be very choosy on the kind of genetic material u bring under your roof.

Ghasia!

Exactly, girls eventually end up looking EXACTLY like their mothers. They even inherit the same predisposing lifestyle illnesses such as diabetes, hypertension, athritis, breast cancer and the likes. Watu waache ujinga.

Its obvious she has mental issues , probably clinical depression thats why she eats like a pig

Yes

mr ‘wise guy’, since it seem the value lense attached to view on opposite sex is the by how well they looks(very subjective if I may say) and by extension sex.imagine for a moment you lost your d*ck or it failed to work. Then, do you seize to be living

You beat me to that

Good point. Osungu correction- cease to be living, not ‘seize’

But even then, how long is one to keep fit or at which stage should we be lenient on this ‘creature’ of not looking to our eyes liking? At death bed?

I have NO business living if i don’t have my precious deek

You keep fit as long as you are alive. Kama unataka kumpumzika and get fat, ukufe kwanza or get a divorce.

what’s with the body? BTW I have all day to take this Socratic way.

Am locked at Salgaa waiting for my session with judge accused of over-speeding and I have insisted on evidence. So I have time

Lipa cash bail kwanza and run back to your fat wife

Yeah, you are right she’s 'overweight(that’s the right wording you dimwit) but am OK with that and I give a little fuck what you think.

Just came from Judge BTW na nika-petite kamesimama kweli. Left me wondering how they pick this judges