It’s an unfortunate indication that Azimio imezimia…
Anyway Jubilee tuko gangary…
It’s a dirty game,so they say
Why do Kenyans expect miracles from such drug addicts,violent prone cunts…babu owino has always been a selfish show off prick
He has an ongoing case because of the shooting and it could easily go south for him if he didn’t comply. I bet that’s why he wasn’t put on the bi-partisan talks team because of such vulnerabilities.
Sabina anasumbua Jubilee
Huyo tunangonjea yeye next month wakiwa na kanini koru.
Jubilee iko na wenyewe.
kesi gani si ilikuwa withdrawn waka settle out of court
Watu ovyo kabisa.
Politicians = Malanye
Owino should go home [quote=“Electronics4u, post:1, topic:447473, full:true”]
It’s an unfortunate indication that Azimio imezimia…
Anyway Jubilee tuko gangary…
[/quote]
Shida kubwa Sabina ni mwanamke, jubilee itasemekana wanadhurumisha wanawake
How do you quote a reply
Case ya Baby owino bado kwisha, wasn’t he in court this week for a hearing where he outlined all he has done for the DJ? Dude claims to have spent over 50M. He bought him an apartment for about 17M, paid hosp bill over 20M. And has been paying for therapy etc for the DJ. Plus some upkeep money every month 70k. Either way it could easily revert to a fully criminal case akicheza, aweke ndani
ile kesi ya shooting DJ point blank Ruto ametumia kushika makende ya Babu
Highlight the text, then a click on the word "quote " that pops up below the highlighted text.
Ahaa swafi
While on this, why am i not able to change from dark mode?
Click on the 3 parallel dashes above.
At the very bottom there is the option for light/dark.
Not working. I have been trying lakini hairespond.
been trying lakini hairespond
Is your phone on Night mode?