I have acquired this device from avechi and I gotta say that it’s awesome as sd 632 is pretty snappy
Guys grab this device and you won’t go wrong. Guys were saying that this is a peasant device lakini you wrong this is a budget phone by Kenyan standard. [SIZE=1]Wa kurusha mawe mko huru juu ntaitumia kupanda ladder ya kijiji[/SIZE]
Wait a second, ati SD 632?? Shit that stuff runs on sd 660. Aya tell me again, which version have you bought, the 2/32, 4/64 or the 4/128 and at how much?? The most important question, have you tried all sim cards on it including faiba na ukapata inashika hadi 4g real proper??
NB: Anybody else thinking of buying this phone from Avechi Mi Kenya wanaiuza at a cheaper price. Guess thats why Avechi had to lower their price
I have started one thread and made about 10 posts explaining people that there is a difference between
a. Redmi 7 - SD 632 - Ksh 15K
b. Redmi Note 7 - SD 660- Ksh 20K
c. Redmi Note 7 pro -SD 675- Ksh 25K
The first time I explained this @tall mnyama everywhere shouted me down telling me there is only one redmi 7 series device. Up to today, I don’t think he knows that there are three phones in that series
I got strong opposition from @Deez Nuts too. For Deez nuts I even showed him a link on GSM Arena when the phone hadn’t been launched akaanza kusema ati gsmarena ndio hawaja-update page. My question is, why did GSMarena change the status of the phone as “launched”?. On the day that the Redmi 7 was launched in china, I started a thread asking @tall mnyama everywhere and @Deez Nuts to check the official launch. But Deez Nuts akasema ati that was the 5th launch of the phone. Unfortunately for him, the launch of Redmi Note 7 in India, then the Redmi Note 7 pro in china were all launches of the same device. yaani alikataa kabisa.
Up to today, @tall mnyama everywhere and @Deez Nuts cannot accept there are three phones in the redmi series.
And now it looks like you’re poised to joined them!
Shut your talking ass, Must have confused the two, Nyamgondho usiongeange kama dem anataka abembelezwe ndo apeane senyeste. Thanks for the correction though