Xiaomi Mi Max 3....

[SIZE=7]…price leaks days before the official launch[/SIZE]
27 June 2018
After the Weibo leakster from yesterday was able to snap a screenshot of the upcoming Mi Max 3 Pro from Xiaomi’s official website, today we have the pricing of the regular Mi Max 3 as well.

The Mi Max 3 should be unveiled in the beginning of next month. The design of the phone pictured in the newly leaked screenshot aligns nicely with the previous ones and so do most of the specs listed.

https://cdn.gsmarena.com/imgroot/news/18/06/xiaomi-mi-max3-price-leak/-500/gsmarena_001.jpg
The 6.99-inch IPS display is still marketed along with 6GB of RAM and 128GB of internal storage. The back has AI-aided dual camera setup and a 5,500 mAh battery. Stereo speakers are also mentioned, which would be a first for the Max lineup.

The price of the listed configuration is CNY 1,699 ($258), suggesting the Max 3 will retain the great value phablet proposition of its predecessors. You still have to account for taxes rising the final price in overseas markets, though.

Source

Okay!..

6.99 inches is a tablet.Hii mwanaume akinunua inabidi awe na handbag.

Same size as the older two Mi Maxes. Remember this one has less bezels. And the screen is 18:9. @Deorro atufafanulie hii kiigiriki!

I just want a xiaomi device with max of 5’5 screen size and a headphone jack but it seems xiaomi wont give me that in 2018. Wacha nifikishe bei ya OP

siget hii trend ya “minus headphone jack”…to me it’s a necessity rather than a feature. no innovation there @ all. kwanza I want the inbuilt Dac so bad like LG does.

5.5 screen will be ok. I wanna get it :slight_smile:

I will never understand people who buy phones bigger than 5.5 inches.

Same here. Nikia includes one but fuckers don’t allow bootloader unlocking. Si waunde OS yao basi wakwamie

Nokia always wants to lag behind somewhere in there projects,time ya windows watu wako android then sai it’s locking their bootloaders & ata kama cameras ni ‘carl zeiss’ bado they are below par than competitors. They are trying though I can give them that,harder than HTC who seem comfortable kuwa bitches wa Google inc. Hehe btw OP gani unaplan for?

Meanwhile those who buy phones because " i want to take a swim with it".Ever wonder why manufacturers don’t cover water damage in their warranties?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kDXxM-mCWFg

Naona niende na 6

Wanataka utumie wireless headphones… Hio adaptor yangu ilishapotea so no wired headphones for me…

I vote with my wallet. Wakae na hizo non headphone jack zao. Sinunui

Na c Xiaomi mi A1 Ni 5’5? Na performance wise Sio kabaya

with 18:9 hata huwezi jua unatumia 6" phone

stereo speakers halafu hiyo screen yote…hapo unatembea na imax mkononi:D:D

I just want Mipad 4