Guys who has used this device…is it worthy it at 23k jumia
A friend bought it for the same amount from Jumia two weeks ago and it’s Awesome. Love the feel and the almost bezel-less screen.
Nice phone but it doesn’t support expandable storage
At 128GB internal storage, I dont see the need of expandable storage
Xiaomi are very underated hapa inje but they have amazing phones, i have a friend who has a mi 9 lite and its so smooth and the camera is really good, i am curious about the cameras on this one ju the rest of the specs are great
128GB is enough for most people but I like to have expandability option for future proofing purposes. I don’t like the idea of non expandable storage. Plus, the 24k Mi 9t only has 64Gb internal, but if OP is fine with that space then it’s all good cause the phone is great overall.
I just had to make sure OP knows about this cause one would easily assume that any midrange Android phone has a memory card slot but this one doesn’t and that could be a deal breaker for most people.
Very heavy phone. A butcher can use this phone(with a cover) as a counterweight for weighing a 1/4 kg of beef.
Not the best of advice. Yaani he should shun the phone because of its weight, solely? If I could I would avoid a phone that weighs less than 200 grams in my pocket. And this one is only 191 grams per GSMarena. How is that heavy while I consider it not heavy to my liking? The Mi Mix, with 6.4
inch display, is 209 grams and I loved it very much for many things, including it’s weight. In my opinion, if all or some of the more important specs are all ticking right, eg, the battery capacity and the budget, then the weight issue should not be a turn off!
Wait until you start listening to high quality music FLACC ndo ujue 128GB is very tiny
A70 is 189 grams and has superior specs. This is why I do not advocate for old flagships. Their specs, save for processor, are available on midrangers with even better features slapped on top and at low pricing. And I used to bash Nyamgondho on the same until I tried binging Family Guys then I’d realize in an hour or two the phone would be too heavy.
And if you are comparing the A70 with the Mi Mix, then I should point out that I no longer use the Mi Mix, and if I was to be given the choice today, I would pick the A70 over the Mi Mix. Today. I only said that I loved it for many reasons including its weight. I have a different regarding for it now. But if your comparison is between the A70 and the Mi 9t, then I guess the latter beats the former hands down on the price point slot while the weight disadvantage is only 2 grams!
So what? You’re a grammar teacher now?? Why aren’t you at Harvard lecturing peeps then??
Not at all, my friend. I’m very poor in grammar. Najaribu kusema the weight of a smartphone should be one of the last aspects to consider when buying or comparing.
Jaluo kwani umecatch?
Kijana. You lack the credibility to quote me. You still suck your mom’s titties for milk. Toka kwa mammo ndo uniquote
I wouldn’t exactly say the A70 has superior specs over the Mi 9T. The A70 is slightly lighter and has a bigger screen, better front camera, more RAM option + storage expandabily option and slightly faster charging.
The Mi 9T has a better processor, better back cameras, higher benchmarks, better build quality, lower price.
[ATTACH=full]340203[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]340209[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]340202[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]340208[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]340214[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]340207[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]340201[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]340206[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]340200[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]340205[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]340199[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]340204[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]340213[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]340210[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]340211[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]340212[/ATTACH]
Exactly what I expected you to say. Najua unanyonganga monkey na hio story. You be like “damn this nigga be stayin with his momma lemmi jerk off to that”…!!
Was conparing to Mi Mix.