The king of babylon Nebuchadnezzar and the king of persia king cyrus will be in heaven while the kings of israel akina ahab, hezekia sijui which one else will be barbecuing in hell.
Hao monarchs kina Abdullah 2, the writing is on the wall. Sahii Khomeini needs kuingiza Bashar Al Assad wa Syria kwa mix!!
I really don’t care about kamla and her Jewish hubby… Afadhadli Morara akiwa prezzo and Palestine as a free state. The future I’ll fight for. You and your Bible brainwashing can get fucked
There’s no archeological evidence that prooves 2 million Israelites left Egypt. The Exodus is a myth
Trust me, Billionaire or Warlord
Word on the street is that 90% of the missiles were shot down.
And I only see one reported death. It’s like killing a fly with a jack hammer.
Why would @WasikA be calling for ww3 when Iran missed everything. The purpose of a missile is to kill and maim.
@kipuke
@Simiyu22, upgrade your intelligence sources and stop bringing us rumors you pick from idle jaba bases of joska. Villagers want to read competent intelligence briefs. They are smart folk they dont do rumors. Bring intel like the following buana.
France and the United Kingdom have told the United States that they refuse to take part in any attack on Iran, and they urge Israel not to respond.
This is after Israel retreated from Odaisseh village where at least 14 Israeli soldiers have been killed by Hezbollah in clashes on the Lebanese border since this morning – Israeli Sources to Sky News Arabia. They are the following:
Captain Harel Etinger, 23, a team commander in the Egoz Commando Unit, from Eli.
Captain Itai Ariel Giat, 23, of the Yahalom Combat Engineering Unit, from Shoham.
Captain Eitan Olster, 23, a team commander in the Egoz Unit.
Sgt. First Class Noam Barzilay, 22, of the Egoz Commando Unit, from Kohav Yair.
Sgt. First Class Or Mantzur, 21, of the Egoz Commando Unit, from Beit Aryeh.
Sgt. First Class Nazar Itkin, 21, of the Egoz Commando Unit, from Kiryat Atta.
Staff Sgt. Almken Terefe, 21, of the Golani Brigade’s reconnaissance unit, from Jerusalem.
Staff Sgt. Ido Broyer, 21, of the Golani Brigade’s reconnaissance unit, from Nes Tziona.
And the area the clashes took place.
Victory over the nazis. Yet another victory over the same is in the horizon.
Keep us updated.
My updates will largely be one sided. You know my leanings towards mzito wetu putin.
Word on the joska streets indeed. Sisi tuliona live on TV as 98% went through like tea leaves going thru a chainlink sieve. You see with weak men like you who are manipulated at every turn, we are not surprised you bought the MSM narrative.
That is why somebody crept up behind you akakupumulia kisogo na kukuwekelea kuni kwa mkia and softly whispered that it was OK kupokea, and that it would be even better to come out. And just like that, ukawa shoga. Very weak men.
Meanwhile, Ugledar has fallen mukasa @Simiyu22. The surviving ukrats abandoned positions and scattered westwards kama Usain Bolt. Things are boiling nicely
Hii ni nini unaandika. Wacha wafyekane uso. They’ve been fighting since the 50s.
Alikua anataka kukopa atomic bomb? Isreal cannot call Russia without a Bidens permission.
Kwanza religious bigots says the Egyptian pyramid were build by Jews while in captivity. Ati hao ndio walikuwa na hio technology.
My brethrens are very intelligent, they have very serious weapons out there and if they ever use them it will be catastrophic
Let them use it. Hao ni coward that’s why Hitler exterminated them like sewer rats.
Hitler was doing God’s commission, making them return to their homeland so that the scriptures could be fullified
Uliwacha kuuza nyama lini ukakuwa false pastor.