Wueh... Infinix Wamefika Unbox Therapy & GSMArena

Ama ni nunue HTC made in Taiwan. Taiwan si China the whole world should recognize it as a sovereign state.

Yes. They are both under Transission Holdings including Itel. The way Oppo, Vivo and OnePlus are under BBK electronics.

nimeuliza if tecnos and infinix are technically the same fon ? i know they are under Transission Holdings …

Buy original Infinix phones from authorized dealers wachana na izi za kuitiwa kwa street na madame wa Mpesa. I bought an infinix note 3 in 2016 na haijawai enda kwa fundi. Saa hii mtoi anajibamba nayo na Baby Shark videos. Best budget phone ever.

but unbox therapy is ‘bigger’ than Mkbhd or what are u trying to imply

Unbox therapy does a mashup of reviews for anything trending such as masks, wallets, shoes, unlabelled packages etc unlike mkbhd who reviews products from one or two brands. Therefore Infinix as a low-tier brand making it to mkbhd is next to impossible.

Huawei na Oppo wako na nyapdragons kadhaa mbloo

Kijana, achana na madre, ama unalipwa na infinix kufanya marketing…
At no time in the life of my infinix did I witness it’s “care” handled before my own eyes… Further it conked out on me, and the only solution your famed caregivers offered was for me to buy another infinix phone… Nikaruka hiyo story… The number of screens I bought for that phone are enough for me to get a proper flagship

Am not complaining though on the bells and whistles…

Infinix had many gizmos that can wow your mind…if only the build quality was worth it… But I accept the sacrifice for the price point…

Am just not willing to walk that road again…

Either you are not a seriously aggressive mobile phone user or your lifestyle does not test the performance of your mobile phone fully… The device I owned was an X555 I think it’s called 02 or something… Top of the range infinix device, at the time of purchase,…

By the end of the first year I was painfully tolerating it… battery life had diminished by half, the damn thing’s boot up time had increased by 2times… I used to regret running out of charge and had to get a power bank…

Every time I could go to the bar with the phone, somehow it came out with a cracked screen… By end of the session. It was as heavy as a brick… And cracked easily…

The day it died, the staff at the care centre called to say it had rusted internals… Eti I had allegedly immersed it in Water and asked for a 13k bill to repair it…

Niliwaachia… Na nikasema misri sirudi