Wueh... Infinix Wamefika Unbox Therapy & GSMArena

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8UjlXycd9do

Impressive!

Mzungu talking about this “unheard-of” brand, venye Kenyans would talk about OnePlus or Google Pixel!

niaje @nefermatako

Ati unknown brand , that’s a household name over here.

money was poured banae

Considering the economic turmoil brought about by this pandemic, it makes a lot of sense for buyers in the Western markets to start considering budget smartphones.

In any case, the gap (spec-wise) between flagships and the budget smartphone segments has been narrowing by the day. In addition, most of the features still exclusive to flagship phones are superfluous to the average smartphone user.

This is why brands like Infinix are now making inroads there…

Hideous phones those

GSMArena akina Tecno walishafika like two years ago. Unboxing Therapy ndo bado weka link hii site iko na umama

Never seen a single buyer who bought an infinix and it didn’t leave them bitter at the end… Kama sio sudden death, labda kuvunjika screens more times than the cumulative value of the phone… halafu hanging and seriously long bootup times, after the first year of use… And battery life diminishing after first year…

Volume and power buttons dying midlife…

Depends on how you take care of it, I have one from 2012,still operational to this day. Some issues like memory and ram but all in all, it depends

Ille nugu ya form four @Mtihani wa mwisho akiona hii atasema unafanyia UBT marketing:D:D:D:D

Mna - hate sana banae …in the NON-FLAGSHIP SEGMENT , infinix are some of the best phones you’ll get after xiaomi . Tecno ndio huzima or kuleta shida after a while . Plus infinix repairs unaeza fanyiwa ukiona na macho in their care centers …It may have flaws but after all the cost cutting they did to make the price competetive ,give them credit for the great work they do… i would buy hizo phones any day !

Are you aware that the two companies are under one same parent company, so basically they both undergo the same process during their manucturing which means at the end of the day, they both got same problems

Well, here is one such user. Proud stan since 2016!

My point, exactly. It all boils down to how you maintain your device as an individual user. I kept my Note 2 for a whopping 3 years and was still able to offload it to a pal for 7k. It was in immaculate condition. No scratch anywhere!

About RAM, I have had a wonderful experience with the Stock Android (Android One program) that’s in the Note 5. Very power and memory efficient. I’ve loved it so much that I’ve vowed that my next device must be on Android One, not the XOS bloatware that is on both Note 6 and Note 7. Also, Android One devices are guaranteed OS updates for at least 2 years. I started on 8.1 and now I’m effortlessly on Android 10.

I bought an Infinix last year and had to throw it away after 3 months. Never again. The thing would seriously hang, even simple tasks that shouldn’t last more than 5 seconds, like navigating to the contacts to call someone, sometimes would take up to 30 seconds to perform. Afadhali Huawei mara mia.

Amelipwa

I’ve had mine since 2015… battery still good… it’s about 6 years… everything great… Infinix is only sold in Africa

Google Pixel ndio baba yao. Amazing camera na simple interface… ata tukienda roadtrips naachanga DSLR yangu juu hiyo inawezana

You can send anything to unbox therapy for review. Imagine if Infinix got reviewed by mkbhd?

Mediachieth ni meffi. Hii simu overheating ni Noma I had one I used it as an ironbox. Kama sio nyapdragon. Wacha ikae.
By the way am ditching Chinese goods.

nilidhani ata i-phones are made in china …anyways infinix should be bought when xiaomi zimeisha ! both great phones …tecno ni meffi

so u are basically saying tecnos are infinix , jina tu ndio different ?