[ATTACH=full]445227[/ATTACH]
Now trending:
The Kenya Police Story of Two Corporals and a Sergeant.
[ATTACH=full]445227[/ATTACH]
Now trending:
The Kenya Police Story of Two Corporals and a Sergeant.
Slow news day
WTF! Wajackoyah The Fifth! :D:D
Sioni kitu mbaya hapo just colleagues having fun. Although you’ll never find me in such a girlish pose.
Kwani hawakupata uniform mupya?
But it seems they missed the new police uniform.
Afathalia hao wanafanya girlish positions than you doing boys only.
Hizo uniforms mupya are a letdown banae
Saa hii Ina trend Kwa sababu gani?
Idleness.
Who are you again?
TEAM BUILDING NGOMBE MALENGE NA HII NI PICHA YA 2010
Dio nashangaa ghaseer zikidiscuss mbicha ilipostiwa hapa 2019
Photo is not a problem. The nigga is.
That photo is ten years old. I saw it before the advent of Telegram
[ATTACH=full]445627[/ATTACH]
Mother’s love:
Crossdresser Kevin Kinuthia praises his mother in a lovely snap.
“When you are looking at your mother, you are looking at the purest love you will ever know.
Thank you mommy for the love and supporthttps://static.xx.fbcdn.net/images/emoji.php/v9/t6c/1/16/2764.png,” he said.
Kinuthia recently turned 21 years old.
Mr. Kibiwott Kangogo. KK. Kichwa Kubwa ukitaka.
[ATTACH=full]446343[/ATTACH]
Jamaa’s praising himself on shosho media as an organized singo dude… :D:D:D
Maisha ingine wacha nikarudi ushago nilime.
[ATTACH=full]446550[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]446343[/ATTACH]
Jamaa’s praising himself on shosho media as an organized singo dude… :D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]446866[/ATTACH]