WTF!!!!SHAFFIE WERU AND OTHER CELEBRITIES ARRESTED!!!

Shaffie weru and other famous celebrities arrested and may spend the whole easter holiday in prison…
They were raided by police after attending a famous businessman company launch
Embakasi mp Babu Owino was also in attendance[ATTACH=full]164865[/ATTACH]

why? were they smoking shisha?

What’s so special about them?,do you know how many people were arrested last night?

I’m sure hii ilikuwa kesha ya easter and they were all high on the holy spirit… details?

“zeleblities?”
looks like a headline on a mharo site…

“Famous Celebrities”
[ATTACH=full]164869[/ATTACH]

Maybe that businessman is that Juma guy . A guy who just popped out of nowhere and seems to be living pretty large and likes to just hang out with celebrities and invite them to his mansion … and i tell you his house is a beauty to behold …

Hii mharo news umetoa wapi?

Hata talker fulani alishikwa.

Ati company launch. business imekuwa usociolite… how do you celebrate a company launch before anything runs well. ama its a new branch of an existing juggernaut.

ni kuwa mjinga tu …wanacelebrate launching a company??? Waaafrika waafrika waafrika

You started April fools day before midnight?

No they had plastic bags hidden in shisha bongs

thats a coincidence manze niko loo ninahara

can’t relate