Been recapping some threads that I missed due to commitments and stuff and am actually pissed off right now. I mean as men we slave ourselves just to provide for our families, unajinyima so much for your wife and kids. Then an unappreciative bitch somewhere will complain that you don’t have time for her and may even proceed to fuck her low-life ex or a certain john doe who has all the time in the world for her. Why are these females so shortsighted bana…??
Then the main problem comes in when u find out she’s cheating and are contemplating your move…that’s where we are going all wrong as men. How the fuck are u gonna give a lady time to justify why she was cheating on your ass and then after a few days having learnt your weakness she gets u to sleep with her again and u feel like u can’t live without her. This shit needs to stop, send the stranger back to her home and proceed with your life as if nothing happened. This bullshit of making ladies feel like u can’t survive without em needs to stop.
Accept an apology for any other wrongdoing from your wife but not infidelity…and never leave your house that you worked so hard to build to a stranger because you’re fleeing away from a woman who broke your heart, that’s lame.
My take on a cheating spouse, hata kama unam-show mlango. Try and understand what u ain’t doing right, this will help u in your next relationship.
Anyways, what are some of the reasons why women cheat
There are two reasons: sex and money
What if you have kids and your separating will mess their lives for certain? Would you still leave her?
That depends on the reasons behind her infidelity. Personally I wouldn’t continue living with her…she’s got to go. Roho yangu ni ngumu kama ya Wazee wa kitambo.
Good advice but jumbled up by expletives in general you sound bitter… Kama uko na hekaya just share here… over to you.
I bet he’s married. I just wish all these unhappy niggas would gather the ballz needed to leave their wives, recapture their happiness, and spare us all this misdirected anger at every female who walks this earth!
Am not married, the venom comes from reading Karl Max’s hekaya plus watching a neighbour experience the same thing simultaneously. It’s disappointing how marriages these days work.
so which is it? where is the problem? marriages or “shortsighted females”?
That’s from a hyena’s perceptive. Since all men thump their chests on how fast they can get a new lay, shouldn’t all women then leave their marriages? I ain’t an advocate for infidelity but if women can bear all shit from men, why can’t men also do the same? You jelousy niggas! !!!
Sadly this post will morph into a gender debate but lemme remind ya’ll that a woman is never allowed to jump from dick to dick in a marriage (we can’t argue on this). That makes you a harlot…however, when a man fucks outta marriage, it’s the woman’s responsibility to reevaluate what she’s not doing right.
Ok. I will rush this important message back to all the other women on Venus RIGHT AWAY!
I feel your feminist tendencies
No matter how much you slaughter for a hyena, it will always scavenge.
Glad u know this for a start. Now work towards being a good wife to your hubby without being distracted by his sexcapades. Stay faithful while you’re at it.
Hii kitu ni simple. Ka umechoka na huyo wife ama ka umekamuliwa wife amka uende amafukuza yeye. If you stay for any reason ata if its for the kids don’t whine about it like a little bisch all the time. Nobody wants to hear any of that dung. That’s your personal burden to carry for all of eternity.
THANK YOU!!!
Dont forget to breath
Everyone should take responsibility of their shit. You make a choice you live with it.
MADEM wa siku hizi HAWANA HESHIMA Lazima UFUNGUE nyahunyo ndio wasikie