WSR wacha tu

[Media=Facebook]2220030958113924[/media]

Zile comments hapo chini wacha tu

Comments follow hii link. One has said “afadhali kungoa reli than burning women and children in church”

[MEDIA=facebook]280454552071584/posts/2220030958113924[/MEDIA]

Crossborn Robert Ouko says:
We bomoad railway when your people were busy killing other Kenyans. At least we directed our anger on non-living things…
Contrary to ur people that burnt individuals in a church.

[MEDIA=facebook]id=170001947236896;type=video;user=ThePolitician001[/MEDIA]

Hii kali :D:D

^^ DP looked and sounded scared in that Citizen TV Interview. Although sometimes its better to be scared than overconfident. Raila spectacularly lost 2013 because he became too confident of his support. DP is definitely doing legwork. He is already campaigning.

If the political situation in Kenya is not toned down, come 2022, Kenya will be polarized.

Ruto will never be prisident

Liwe liwalo

Lemme take it KWFT

Kieleweke! This campaign they wash their dirty linen in public. What happened in 2007 will be revealed in public rallies. Natural justice

Only people who will be polarized are sycophants…

In your rough estimates,what % of society is this ?

15% of the so called rich class, 45% of the so called middle class and 75% of the others

DP William Ruto has distanced himself from the video doing rounds on social media, which captured him spewing hate remarks and profiling the Luo community, saying the video has been misinterpreted and the remarks he made in the video have been blown out of proportion.

”We expect more sober and responsible interpretation and analysis of events and issues. The propagators of the anti-Ruto spin are blinded with desperation to the point that they cannot realize that they are the ones profiling a whole community. Unless you’re telling me being Luo is equivalent to uprooting the railway, something I totally disagree with,” Ruto said in a statement.

https://kenyanreport.com/2019/04/23/i-was-misquoted-ruto-now-says-over-his-luo-hate-remarks/

hii ni PR. Kwani ni nyani ilikuwa inaongea kwa video

Mujamaa don’t try to hard. Liwe liwalo RWNBP

[MEDIA=facebook]id=173057453397143;type=video;user=samapuot[/MEDIA]