When complete, the sh1 billion DP Ruto house in Eldoret will resemble Putin’s palace in the Black Sea, leading architects say.[ATTACH=full]70013[/ATTACH] Below is Palace on the Idokopas Cape belonging to Russian president Vladamir Putin[ATTACH=full]70014[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]70015[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]70016[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]70017[/ATTACH] Sad part is that we will all be buried in the standard 6 by 6 grave.
2 Timothy 3:1-5 You must realize, however, that in the last days difficult times will come. People will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boastful, arrogant, abusive, disobedient to their parents, ungrateful, unholy, unfeeling, uncooperative, slanderous, degenerate, brutal, hateful of what is good, traitors, reckless, conceited, and lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God. They will hold to an outward form of godliness but deny its power. Stay away from such people.
He will be a resident in that residence?
Why would a man, any man need such a big house? Including that house in Riat hills.
A chair fit for a faggot
[ATTACH=full]70018[/ATTACH]
Hizi nyumba zote kubwa na ni wafanyi kazi tu wanaishi ndani. Kama ile ilijengewa yule mzee pale Mweiga.
earthly pocessions
Heaven is here on earth brother(s), it all starts here and as we reach heaven then that will be the climax there.
Too We are rich in so many ways
Mtu hawezi tosheka yaani?
Na si alijengewa nyumba ingine karen some time back
Yeah and that one, naskia mzee hajawahi tembea huko naromoru, ilifanywa man cave ya Jimmy na bro.
Ile ni ya serikali. Akitoka kama DP hatawai rudi uko tena…
Hapa ni kwake
Let the man be. He really worked ‘hard’ to be where He is. There is this movie called IL DIVO, The spectacular life of Julio Anderiotte.
It’s about Italian former PM, the guy had dominated politics for 50 years, of which crime and corruption was the order of the day.
He took a jab at the Presidency and lost, which marked the end of his political career.
What followed next were prosecutions, and lots of big shots committed suicide, they could not withstand jail time.
Mzee Kibaki wasted a golden opportunity, by not prosecuting the people who were responsible for the Mess that KANU had created.
Hii biashara ya kuuza kuku naanza kesho
Bado private plane, Gulf stream and a private hanger at the airport
I see what you guys are doing there…earthly possession? RIGHT.
Na niwaulize nyingi juu mtazikwa Kwa 6*4 mnaishi msituni mkingoja io siku ama.
Panda rada nani…Kula mali yako pole pole.
john 14:2
My Father’s house has many rooms; if that were not so, would I have told you that I am going there to prepare a place for you
you don’t need earthly processions…
Mututho built as shs 120 million house in Karen with mabati roof. It has over 30 bedrooms.
He stole the money after ‘winning’ tender to supply KNH with bedside lockers which never materialised. But he pocketed over shs 200 million.
He wants to be the next governor in Nakuru
What happened to the grand palace on Riat Hills overlooking ‘Kisum siti’?
Hiyo ya Mzee nisisi mataxpayer tumejenga. Coming to think of it everything maplot owns ni mali ya uma.
Same predicament, itakuwa mancave ya junior. Yote tu ni vanity.