WSR. kazi kaa kawa

From Migori jana leo ako offisini Karen na Kiambu Leaders
[ATTACH=full]206318[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]206319[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]206320[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]206321[/ATTACH]

wewe huendesha trailor lini ama you the convoy escort?

i even doubt he is a trailer driver. probably a logistics guy.

Si hii campaign ameenza mapema sana. This nation is ferked up. Why does he need to be president? Si he can use his current position to implement his manifestos as president

hakuna kitu kama kiambu leaders kama kabuffalo hayuko hapo …

Njogu ndikuaga na miguongo.
If you know you know.

Mini naona siasa za tumbo .

Uhuru haven’t even celebrated one year after his inauguration as the President, na Ruto had already started campaigning

Tena amekimbia kwa BBC
DP William Ruto has called on the Kenyan media to practice responsible journalism through accurate, true and balanced reporting, terming repression of the media to be as bad as fake news.
The DP was speaking during the launch of the BBC News Regional HQs in Nairobi.
[ATTACH=full]206335[/ATTACH]
well done Mr president in waiting

Hehe Mr President in waiting.

Where is the regional HQ located?

Uyû athurwo agatûiya nginya ndwara cia maguru.

One thing my Dad taught me decades ago is not to stand in the way of someone who is on the rise. They will go through you since you can’t stand against fate and destiny. Instead join them, grow and reach that point of ascendancy together. DP Uncle Ruto talks the talk and walks the walk. Tanga Tanga. By Dec 2018 he will have visited all 47 counties to launch, inspect and commission development projects. Thats what the people want despite political and personal preferences. Development and service. The rest ni kuongea tu and useless to the local people. Politics has changed. The masses in the counties have changed or are changing. After two handcheques their is only one candidate left. RAT has now renewed his desire to have Winnie Odinga as DP Uncle Ruto running mate. Wetangula wants a CS position in the next government, he feels 10 years in Senate isn’t good enough. Watermelon wants a speaker position. Central and Meru region want the DP position.

DP Uncle Ruto at Migori County
[ATTACH=full]206365[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]206366[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]206367[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]206368[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]206369[/ATTACH]

Is there anything in that head of yours? Wewe ni Manky kweli.

A monkey has a higher IQ than a confused human being. I cant argue with a lesser being.

More proof that there is more garbage than brain in that Manky head of yours.

You got to give it to uncle Dr. Looto.
The energy in him,its contagious

I cant engage you. You should know that even one on one fights between a Monkey and a human, the winner is always one.

My question is, when elected President, will Ruto be willing to give 1/2 of Government to his Deputy ?
My answer is a big NO. The fate that met G.G Kariuki and Charles Njonjo, is the same fate that awaits the like of Moses Ikush, kimani Ichugwa, and many other politicians from central kenya.

The only thing that will save William Ruto is a lifestyle audit

The only blemish in this story is that Obado’s telephone was traced to the forest clearing where his clandestine lover was raped and then slaughtered.