WSR in Migori.

This won’t go down very well in some quarters keep in mind ODM distanced itself from his visit and said none of it’s Mp’s will attend.
[ATTACH=full]206191[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]206192[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]206193[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]206194[/ATTACH]

this is more of Obado supporters… Remember this is his first public rally… Hapa Wsr took advantage…

Huyo ni Obado ako kando?

nimeona tu haircut nikajua Obado alikuwa area!

Ruto for president

Still there will be massive constipation in some prominent households.

Ruto for president …

we were waiting for Miguna to come and lead a revolution in Nyanza, kumbe we were wrong… of all people ni hawa majambazi…
wajaluo tafadhali, #kafaBaba

WSR is the proverbial moth dancing around the pressure lamp…

Baba…busy globetrotting with offices in Addis,Jo’burg,Lagos and Cairo. Shideni hapo. The mzee is balling.

and just like that Obado is turned from villain to hero…Sad

This is actually disgusting by WSR knowing full well the kind of charges against Obado. Two peas in a pod - corrupt killers.

when Baba and ODM say, they are opting for direct nominations, it’s because of people like Gov. Okoth Obado. i said it here that Gov. Obado being denied bail was political. ODM could not afford to have him out before the by-election was over

hii ni mbaya saidii wsr anajaribu nini hapa

He is just saying kesi imeisha na obado governor hadi 2022

No comment 2022 kitaeleweka.

Disgusting you say?
Obado is only accused of being behind the death of only one person.
Kindly remind me, what were the charges facing Ruto at the Hague?
Clearly you have little idea what our politicians are capable of.

WSR is the man who calls the tune. His tactics are underhanded and calculated. Reason why he is where he is. Whether you hate him or like him…this is politics per excellence.

ODM MP’s were absent from a state visit, the public was present in full force.

Siwes kubali mtu asimamie bonnet ya gari yangu kama Obado hapo