WRECKAGE LOCATED

They were almost, few minutes wange kua Nairobi.
[ATTACH=full]174676[/ATTACH]

Talkers who are on the ground give us more info.

It’s Njabini not njambini.

Njabini was my classmate in primo. Actually her name was Jabeen lakini Ms Musyoka the math teacher…

Any survivors?

phew a few less dumb cunts to worry about

Mboss, are you for real??

Reports it was found at the top of elephant hill, Aberdares… even if there were any survivors after the crash this cold would have most likely snuffed out any life they had

hebu munipee update.niko gizani.Depending on Ktslk for news

there it is

[ATTACH=full]174679[/ATTACH]

incompetence, incompetence everywhere

Stupid idiot. May you get a vasectomy and never breed

[MEDIA=facebook]100000478508166/posts/2459596424066284[/MEDIA]

Seven helicopters on standby.
Two aerial cranes (heavy helicopters) from Kenya Defence Forces and Kenya Police are set to lead rescue efforts once the cloudy and misty weather clears.
The giant helicopters will guide five lighter choppers that will be used to lift passengers and crew, whose condition is yet to be known.

I loathe people who reason like you . I curse that cunt that gave birth to you

If the flight was doing 11,000 ft and that peak of aberdares is more than 12,000 ft, then most probably the poor girls flew into the slopes due to foggy and stormy weather.

she can gerrit,… the news girl

Kumbe nyakundi alipatiana fake news.

Pheeww lets hope kuna survivors

the wreckage