According to me YES. I know majority of talkers here are Pro US/WEST. But the US has been under control of the Jewish cartel since after the Worldwar. They control all the Banks, Weapons factories, Media and every other major sector.
I wish this plane had delivered its payload to the US.
Ama the nasty Germans would have genocided us negroes to extinction given how racist the mofos are? Anyway Africa saa hii ingekuwa industrialized mbaya sana. Siemens and Bosch factories all over.
[ATTACH=full]495909[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]495910[/ATTACH]
We would be typing this sh!t in German on a Siemens or Bosch computer and :D:DMercedes, BMW, Audi, Porsche :D:Dwould be the cars of choice all over the world.
Do you know what germans did to the native namibians? They poisoned all the water wells and killed 80% of the population. They would have cleared africa, asia etc of the native population since they believed that it is only the aryan race that had a right to exist.
The Nazis once sent a delegation to the US to study their segregation policies. Those natzees were dumbfounded by the one drop rule. To ze Germans, it was purely physical. If you had blue eyes, blonde hair bla bla, you were one of them.
But to the Americans, you could have all those “Aryan” features but still be classified as a nigger because your great great grand moda was black. America’s racial policies were too racist for the Nazis, tafakari hayo.
Jews are the only true ‘master race,’ the most chosen people on earth by God. Germans, obviously inspired by the devil, became extremely jealous of this special rank which Jews occupy. It explains why they conjured up a re-definition of ‘master race’ because the devil wants to be like God and have his own master race too, but there cannot be two master races at the same time. So the Jews were targeted for genocide. The only people you can never destroy are Jews or the land of Israel: the evidence speaks for itself.
30million African were kidnapped
Are you a red Indian or African?
Nani amesema US ni angels?
Si unatembea huku nje ukipumua
Who has been and still is the current super power?
If German would have won wewe na iyo akili yako ndogo ya havard mngewekwa gas chambers the moment you were born
German would be bigger than Russia…french fuckérs would be part of German :D… Maybe in Hitler would have developed a nuclear bomb b4 the USA and bombed the British to oblivion :D… Truth be told the world would not be a better place with that savage at the helm.
Savage?? One thing that you ordinary bonobos never understand is how the propaganda machine works. Whoever controls the press decides who is evil. The British were just as evil as Hitler but because they won, they vilified the Germans and other Axis powers. The same way America paints China and Russia in a bad light because it controls the media. They told you that Gadaffi was bad but later it emerged that they had other interests. When you awake from your deep sleep you will realize that most of the history you studied in school is heavily biased to suit a certain narrative of the West. All Europeans were evil, but only one side got the privilege of shaping history and dictating what was to be included in the books.
80000 through genocide on ethnic groups of the Herero and Nama living in Germanic colonies unless population ya Namibia was 100k then yes. Also no water poisonings just systematic killings
Gen. Adrian Dietrich Lothar von Trotha issued his infamous order that “the Herero nation must now leave the country. If it refuses, I shall compel it to do so with the ‘long tube’ (cannon). Any Herero found inside the German frontier, with or without a gun or cattle, will be executed. I shall spare neither women nor children.”
German troops drove the Hereros into the desert, where they poisoned the wells. Stragglers were bayoneted to death or burned alive en masse on human pyres. Some escaped to modern-day South Africa and Botswana. Some were spared to serve as slave labor and sex slaves in concentration camps, where thousands more died.