Went there juzi Sunday morning, no one at the reception, knocked, then the girl akatoa kichwa from that room apo nyuma (I presume she was naked) akasema I come back in 30 minutes. Nikasema sawa but never came back. She was really pretty though
Yes true. I have gone here three times,ata mimi sijipendi.
The first time massage was 3/5,bitch finally game me the worst HJ ever.
Second time i was catfished, had gotten the number from the sponsored ads that they put in insta and FB,negotiated my way into swedish plus extras @ 2k. Only to arrive and found no one there,then one girl comes out,sweating AF, namuuliza where is so and so,she says thats the boss and usually does not work on Satos si we can just go nikufanyie,i just left without looking back.
Now last time i got another one,they said they had offer for swedish @1500 i said why not,then we negotiated kuosha rungu total will be 2k.Kufika the bitch massaged then time ya rungu said she has started nyeshing.
I felt Kinuthiad.
And then they always have these new girls but all of them its like ni starters,massage pathetic,extras pathetic,atleast they could be good in one service but hakunaaa.
Of all the parlours i know in CBD,thats the worst i have ever received massage.But their location is good
Same case happened to me. I negotiated deep tissue massage with happy ending at 3k, kufika kileleni Bich asks me if I have CD, of course I didn’t, she says they also don’t have so meaning I get a hj only. Worst she didn’t have soap in the bathroom n she gave me a used towel to bathe with. The Bitch was beautiful but the experience is traumatizing
One trick i always have on sleeve.Always carry your own CD,because mara mob wakiuliza hizo inakuwanga njaro za not giving in.Mine also said the same shit,uko na CD i say yes,then she proceeds to say she is raining.
Another one did the same huko Information House.
The only place i have never been dissapointed ni Breeze Spa
Why not just get a massage lady from one of the many websites that offers the additional kinks? Hii ya kubeg these parlor ladies sounds like too much work.
Hiyo breeze nimeenda twice. First time I had a sweet massage na rungu ilisafishwa ipasavyo. Second time I chose a different masseuse and she told me ati hawaoshi rungu huko ndani.