If you insist on kuzalia only wazungu this problems will be far away from you.
Copied
Good morning singles, please help me with some advice,nilikua nimekaa single for 8yrs with My two daughters,then tukakutana na mwanaume mmoja tukapendana alikua akidai eti waliachana na wife wake,nikamwambia hii miaka nimekaa single sitaki mwanaume wa mtu please,akanshow eti hawatawai rudiana for the time being kazi alikua akifanya ikaisha kama bado hatujaishi pamoja,ikabidi tukaoana,na that time hana kazi mi nikamfumilia,alikaa kwanyumba almost 6months akitafuta jobs, Kwa bahati nzuri akafanikiwa akapata job,katika iyo hali nikashika mimba nikazaa matwin,sikujua wameanza kutafutana na yule wife wake,punde si punde nikamfumania akijati naye,kuuliza kumbe ni shida ikawa ni njia yakwenda kwa huyo bibi yake,na by that time My two girls are going to sit there kcpe akaepa,mungu ni nani nikatia bidii My girls wakajoin form one,baadae akanshow nimsamehe turudiane,me nikakubali coz niliona niko na twins na yeye nikamsamehe,sisemi ni bahati mbaya ama n nzuri but mungu anajua kwa saii nikiongea amenipajika mimba ingine sasa haonekani,nisaidieni jamani remember My daughters are know form 2 and am there father and mother, with twins and yet I have anal of 8months help me
@TrumanCapote i negative energy yako ita kumaliza…shugulika na maisha yako we mwenyewe umetoa cobwebs kwa iyo mtaro yako ndio uanze ku solve issues za wengine…tafuta faite uku kwenyu ocha…akudinye mzuri kinembe itoe moto uone venye uta kuwa less concerned na wamama wengine…shenzi sana
One track mind is very dangerous bcz you can never think straight. Emotions tell you that every man who smiles at you wants to marry you but our African men don’t marry women with kids like junguus do. So if you are a single mum and a black man is really following you it’s most likely that he wants to use and dump you. So don’t give him sex, don’t move him in, don’t get pg for him. If he is serious let him marry you officially that’s how you hwill weed out the users.
Junguus help you transcend the limited all African environment you surround yourself with or live in . It takes you to a higher vibration and you can detox from learned toxic mindsets you have acquired by being around only black folk. Insanity is doing the same thing and expecting different results if you want change in your life then take a completely different direction by getting a completely different perspective on life.
@Heke is a very frustrated young man including @miritiandes and @Agwambo they will never see anything positive except Bhangi from Roots Party, homosexuality and students hostels. You can tell from the energy in their posts that they are very unhappy with life.
About loving blacks, always remember that the opposite of love isn’t hate, it’s INDIFFERENCE. People who don’t love you will never point out to you your mistakes they’re just in different. The reason I keep telling black men to stop being mediocre is bcz the people I love most in this world are black. In fact everyone I love dearly is black maybe when God bless me with mixed race munchkins that may change but slightly. I want to push black men to do better bcz truth be told they’re at the bottom of the race barrel and there’s no dignity in being at the bottom. What I will never do is send false messages of lethargy to black men which are doing them no favours by massaging their ego wakanda style when they are doing worse than any other race in the world. If black men do not change we will be stuck as we are now in a myasma of defeat. Defeated manhood. Your women are slaves in Gulf. They can’t even raise or breastfeed their children bcz you black men have failed them.
Can you imagine how much dignity black women like me would have if black men made Kenya like China? We would be lending to others, building infrastructure for others, we will be feared and respected bcz we have nuclear weapons and are super powers. It is not normal to always be at the bottom. Ever begging. No jobs for your kids. Famine killing your livestock. You can’t build your own roads and railways. If white man can do it why can’t we? Kwani they have two heads while we have one?