Worse case scenario.....

New villagers…ahem!??.
so you are passing by your friend’s house to drop his stuff he left some time back, only to find all your friends are there at a party and they haven’t invited you…

Never happened to me, but to one of my friends i hadn’t invited to the so called bash.

[ATTACH=full]20688[/ATTACH]

And the hostility you get from those friends, its out of this world! I emphathise.

I don’t think I’d be bothered. I’m not 5 years old.

Probable Reasons;-

[li]He misbehaves when high[/li][li]He drinks too much and blacks out to the point of getting incapacitated (once in a while sawa but nobody likes a frequent “blackouter”)[/li][li]He always argues with the spouse when drunk maybe over the phone or wakiwa pamoja infecting the whole crowd with a doom and gloom feeling[/li][li]He is the kind that after a weekend out the wife sends the whole crew messages making you feel guilty for making a brother drink his baby’s Toy or pampers money :([/li][/ul]

Either of this but sijui

I would be happy 2 realize my true enemies.

wouldn’t bother me in the least bit. way too anti-give-a-sh**.

Now you all have thick skin you say. You should have seen the forced smile on his face, it was heartbreaking. Its like i had HKM his wife!