@255 mwanachama wa CCM, usipohubiri injili ya CCM kama kibaraka biashara na mbinu zote za kuliuchumi upande wako zitaathirika vibaya sana. Hata hivyo, Kenya ni high end tourist destination. We don’t need millions of tourists, we just need a few of the worlds richests men and women.
In Tanzania, not the world. Tanzanian politics is at the bottom of the world politics rankings. No wonder crying Kenya this Kenya that gives CCM some leverage, like you are doing here. I doubt their is any Tanzanian forum where Kenyans are praising themselves.
Furthermore, all political players make Nairobi their base because of Kenya’s high ranking. From your opposition, Uganda’s opposition, south Sudan, Sudan, Ethiopia, Rwanda, burundi, DRC, Ethiopia, Eritrea etc. Who uses Tanzania as leverage?
Kwikwikwikwikwi day dream. Tell us who political player was in Nairobi.
Yoweri Museven get training in Tanzania
Paul Kagame get training in Tanzania.
Joseph Kabila get training in Tanzania.
So give me just one name of the politician your claiming.
Visiting Nyerere and tanzania because of his delusions on pan africanism doesn’t equate to training . Apart from offering a refuge during Rwandan genocide and overthrow of Iddin amin,nothing more can be said of Tanzania, especially when CCM propaganda is deconstructed. No wonder CCM can’t imagine leaving power because the people will question everything.
Lording over poor citizens is a foolish way of claiming power. Why not lord another country at least? Sasa mwananchi wa kawaida atapigana na jeshi ama atatafuta unga
Pumbavu mkuu. Worldwide? Not even rich natios are lording over their richer citizens. Kijana ungekua na kazi ungekunyia wenzako
You are confusing anger with hunger, i can pull off a myriad things about poor tz from the interwebs, like the shit-smelling bridge. Unlike you, i have things to do
I guess all those dead tz youths you slaughtered had shoes on their feet and wearing nice suits. Ya’ll are dumbfucks