World ranking of countries by their average IQ (Kenya is number 27 with an average of 80)

Sources:

[li]IQ and the Wealth of Nations (2006)[/li][li]IQ and Global Inequality (2002)[/li][li]Studies of national cognitive ability (Wikiwand)[/li][/ul]

https://static.iq-research.info/20150809/img/iq_by_country.png

Average national IQs according to IQ and Global Inequality (2002)

Rank
Country IQ
1 https://static.iq-research.info/20150809/img/flags/[email protected] Hong Kong 108
1 https://static.iq-research.info/20150809/img/flags/[email protected] Singapore 108
2 https://static.iq-research.info/20150809/img/flags/[email protected] South Korea 106
3 https://static.iq-research.info/20150809/img/flags/[email protected] Japan 105
3 https://static.iq-research.info/20150809/img/flags/[email protected] China 105
4 https://static.iq-research.info/20150809/img/flags/[email protected] Taiwan 104
5 https://static.iq-research.info/20150809/img/flags/[email protected] Italy 102

[SIZE=5](Visit https://iq-research.info/en/page/average-iq-by-country for the full list)

A later version of the study (2012)[/SIZE]

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/7/7b/National_IQ_Lynn_Vanhanen_2012.svg/800px-National_IQ_Lynn_Vanhanen_2012.svg.png
[SIZE=5]Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:National_IQ_Lynn_Vanhanen_2012.svg [/SIZE]

upuss we have brilliant people in Africa

na vile watu wa ocha wa US wanakuwanga ma kondoo

Since we are stating the obvious, we also have stupid people in Africa…:D:D:D

What are the key performance indicators? Was corruption among them? #justaskin

North Africa be like:
https://media.makeameme.org/created/pandisheni-mean-grade.jpg

Please follow the links for more information.

Thought the other ranking gave us an average of of 28?

Stupid people are everywhere, The US voted for trump meaning majority of Americans are as stupid as their president

An IQ of 28 would make us collective retards.

But that’s what some mhindi wannabe posted here to prove we are just above monkeys…

Tell that Mhindi that Kenya is only two points below them, therefore making them chimpanzees.

Hii research ni ukweli.

Sisi ni wajinga because we vote on tribal lines.

Sisi si wajinga… We are “tribalists”/ “ethnicists”…

so voting for a thief juu ni wa kwenu si ujinga?

Hapana, ni protecting MTU wetu

Nimeachia hapo.

You have clearly confirmed this report is 100% true.

Kwani ulikuwa na doubt?

https://s3media.247sports.com/Uploads/Assets/575/938/938575.gif

JINGA