World Cup Finals:-England or Russia VS Brazil

[ATTACH=full]180959[/ATTACH]
England have a very easy path especially with James out injured for Colombia…Russia will use home advantage to knock out Croatia.

The Swiss or Swedes aren’t exactly “walkovers” for England. Ask Brazil and Germany respectively.
Plus that Colombia game isn’t a “done deal” either…

Germany lack a potent goal scorer like Harry Kane thats why they couldn’t kill off those small teams.Brazil shouldn’t have drawn with Swiss,it was a poor goal to concede against the run of play. Colombia is a poor side they lost to Japan and Senegal should have beat them but were wasteful in front of goal against them…England carry a better attacking threat than Senegal.

Russia won’t go past Croatia.
That am sure of 100%.

Inkland hakuna kitu this is walk in the park. Falng’ombeee has score to settle they branded him a flop. Hapa the Briton reaching the quarter will need miracles. I pity them because of they will treated by their githeri media after they are knocked out. They pride themselves with their overated premier league

Boss hapo crots hawatoboi. The hooligans from moskao have made me pride.

This will be another penalty shoot out master Mathaais… And I predict Russia will go through but that’s only my opinion

ENGLAND wanatakea hapa round of 16…over hyped useless team

Croatia ni team ngumu baba, labda waende tena pena lakini in open play Russia itastruggle against mid ya Croatia.

English media is the team undoing

In this World Cup, the only thing you can be sure of are surprises.

[ATTACH=full]181000[/ATTACH]

Hapa hata VAR won’t help them. Ule ref alijua akipeana pena Jana juu ya haramu ya VAR angeanzisha third world war.

It will not be easy for England on Colombia.

Lets see kesho…I dont think they are any good though…

True Croatia has been a tough nut to crack from way back, Davor suker, Boban etc etc

[ATTACH=full]181040[/ATTACH]