Wooi kuria

Aki alideepfry miguu. This is so sad. He may never walk again…

[MEDIA=facebook]900455006698876/posts/4450564711687870[/MEDIA]

What ailment is affecting him? Hebu fafanua

wa amputate hio kunguru iwache kusumbua

Jamaa ako hospital bado ana post politics. That wanjigi is there to chase clout. Kama tu vile big ass Millicent Omanga gave the chips mwitu lady aprons n umbrella

Electric blanket, whatever that is…

Kuria says he is recovering well after electric blanket burns Kuria says he is recovering well after electric blanket burns

Ni gout imeenda sideways …jichunge sana mgisu

Na samidoh?

but why are they sitting so close and staring into each others’ eyes?
[ATTACH=full]390451[/ATTACH]

what some and i hope they are in the minority fail to realize is that politics to most politicians is just a job / game - no need to get emotional or personal over politicians they are buddies. if rao becomes president someone like wsr ama kuria will benefit more than his supporters and vice versa.

Pewa kitu in your kalocal… well summarized

He does have diabetes. It may be related to that. Maybe there’s no circulation to his legs. That’s one of symptoms of diabetis. And it’s not good. Most of the time you have to be amputated.

Kuria will recover

His feet were roasted. Will take time to rebuild the burnt tissues and nerves.

Pale juu @Simiyu22 nasema ni diabetes so which is which. But with these politicians we might never know. Jaguar was also hospitalised in a similar condition and has disappeared from the public

Also ask yourself why he needed a regulated medical device for his legs.