Wondering whether my room is haunted

Ushawahi kua umelala then unaanza ku-feel weightless,as if there is someone lifting you from your bed into mid air?worst of all you try to wake up in the midst of it but you are stuck in your sleep,half asleep?..

Are you stuck in ya sleep,half awake?

hehehe try sleeping in a house where the bathroom bulb (these big round ones that protect the main small bulb from water spillage) periodically self detaches and falls down hitting the floor and wall and bouncing around for about five seconds at 2.45 AM. I had to get used to it

Kwani it was made of steel?

hapana ni some hard plastic hivi haivunjiki but inapiga kelele

He he. People are superstitious

hehe bro wacha stress mob hebu gugu LUCID dreams

??? what sorcery is this?

I asked the same question after it happened less than one week into my moving in. I had been watching “My Ghost story” and the "Haunting of’ By Kim Russo and was very sure I have a “roommate”. However one night I was staying up doing some work, and that happened, at least I was a bit high with false bravado, and I stormed into the bathroom expecting to meet some dark shadowy formation, but all I found was the bulb on the floor. I picked it up and examined it together with the place where it should be attached to, I realised its holder has a crack and is somehow lose (sp) meaning that gravity may have been acting on it over time causing it to come off phweeks!

how many times has it fallen at 2.45 am? just curious…:):slight_smile:

Wanaume ni waoga

haha kuna beste yangu walihamia hao ilikuwa na madimoni…mwenye alijenga io hao alikuwa devil worshipper akadefect but io nyumba alijenga na pesa za masheito…but io ilijulikana later
so alikuwa ananishow ati ukiwacha mkate kwa fridge ikiwa full unaikuta ikiwa quarter morning…alafu ukiamka unakuta milango zote ziko open ata kama ulikuwa umefunga…but wacha io ile kitu ilifanya wahame siku moja alikuwa analala akaskia mtu amekalia bed kuangalia haoni kitu…then dirisha inaknockiwa na ni 3 a.m …alihama 8a.m io asubuhi

haha kuna beste yangu walihamia hao ilikuwa na madimoni…mwenye alijenga io hao alikuwa devil worshipper akadefect but io nyumba alijenga na pesa za masheito…but io ilijulikana later
so alikuwa ananishow ati ukiwacha mkate kwa fridge ikiwa full unaikuta ikiwa quarter morning…alafu ukiamka unakuta milango zote ziko open ata kama ulikuwa umefunga…but wacha io ile kitu ilifanya wahame siku moja alikuwa analala akaskia mtu amekalia bed kuangalia haoni kitu…then dirisha inaknockiwa na ni 3 a.m …alihama 8a.m io asubuhi

you could get a job in Nollywood, you know, don’t waste your talents here…

Hakufunguliwa boot?

2.45 AM was the rounded off time time for special effects hehe

lets say between 2 am and 4 am when am asleep it had fallen atleast five times. I had even thought to myself if that is the only prank the “room mate” will be playing on me we can work out something and I wont mind him hanging around but I was always scared when it happened nikiwa kwa kitanda, I would break into a cold sweat and wait for any moment when an entity will touch my shoulder

actually io hao iko empty sai …a whole flat karibu nyuma tisa ivi

kama angefunguliwa hangeniambia haha

that also happens to be around the same time temperatures fall to their lowest after the house has released all the heat it absorbed during the day, isn’t it?