This one made a cringy video that reeks entitlement.
[MEDIA=twitter]1648588850019565568[/MEDIA]
Amesema ati she will have a pay out clause for every child she brings into the world, like she honestly believes that after her whole lotta entitlement somebody’s son going to cuff her. Okay yes some simp - ass nigga will cuff her no doubt
Mad cow
Which rich man will sign that?? Unfortunately for women, rich men (except athletes and rappers) are not stupid. If you are rich, every relationship is on your terms. Its your way or the highway because you can replace her but she can’t replace you. The type of man who would agree to her conditions has little or nothing to lose. Ironically, that’s exactly the type of guy she wouldn’t be interested in.
We are facing a calamity where simps and cucks are slowly overtaking stoic men in numbers. Hope the mighty leash of masculinity brings them back to shape.
talkers mkona assets gani isipokuwa ps3 na branket ya raymond
Simple 1 : Don’t get married, problem solved.
Simple 2 : Get yourself a whale shark of a lawyer to draft the prenup if you choose to get married. No payout clause in the documents!
Simple 3 : Make sure she has more assets when the divorce settles, let her pay you!
Unateseka pekee yako elder
wachana na mgisu wa kenya women @uwesmake ana unguza majeraha ya assnol na hangover ya blue ice
she will die alone and bitter…
Which rich man will sign from a poor woman
The clusterfuckery can reduce your IQ by a single digit
2023 na bado kuna wanaume wataokotwa kidevu kortini juu hawakujipanga wakiingia planteshen na sly queens.
She’s divorcing him because of the rape charge.
Huyu hakuwa anapanga waachane but haidhuru.
And we wonder why embobuts population is increasing at an alarming rate
Yaani siku hizi it is not about marriage anymore, it’s business. I can only imagine what can go wrong when women enter marriage with a divorce mindset and financial compensation.
What does his property have to do with a pending court case?
Nikikuwa MP I will propose that during the wedding, when one signs the “slavery” certificate, akuwe anapewa prenup anasign pia.
Si reaping big from where she didn’t show
Pia nashuku ni juu huyu kijana hata like yenye anatumia imeandikishwa na jina ya mamake.
Lakini Kenyans, how are you able to concentrate on problems za mayuu and the way your own country has so many problems.
Who has energy for all this? Mungekua munasaidia Zakayo kimawazo vile atalipa madaktari.
None of you here has anything to write a prenup over. You are taking rich men’s problems personal that time your own are just sitting around waiting for you? Shida za wazungu achieni wazungu.