Women

that is genetically impossible, i mean ata maskio, forehead, eyes, nose, general physical posture ya watoto, i have four too, AND ALL OF Them have singular traits they get from me, i.e. one of my twins one has my ears the other their mothers, three are as tall as me at that age and have the same waist/lower back structure as me..while the fourth has my whole face, eyes nose even a left dimple but is shorter, and has her mothers ears and lips, i mean ka watoto ni wako, and your around you’ll see all these things and more especially habits you had at their age too

Don’t go out looking for answers that you don’t want. You may view DNA testing as a simple issue but the consequences could be dire.
You seem to want a confirmation that your wife has been faithful and the kids are all yours. But there’s another side to that coin and unless you are really READY for the answer that you don’t want, just don’t risk it.
Keep your balls (you can use them in the future) and don’t go out looking for answers that you don’t want. Suspicions are fine but knowing will break your marriage and relationship with your kids if you get the answer that you don’t want. You seem to have a happy marriage barr the recent suspicions. Why risk it?
If you were suspicious of all the kids,that would be ok to do a DNA test. But mixed? No.
Anyway, chaguo ni lako.

Problem is, the wife’s sudden change of tune, is too suspicious, and will continue to nag and scratch, aki afadhali ujue ukweli tu, so you can set your self free from any lies, plus you have a genuine concern as in why would she suddenly not want the vasectomy after pushing you to it previously, only after you mentioned DNA tests, ati ndo hataki ufanye the cut, all over sudden.???.plus you were created whole why would you need to un-create such a vital life bearing part of yourself… it’s not right…

Iza kaka, unawalea watoto wa wenyewe, and to make it worse… ulimnunulia karai akiwa hosi after kuzaa na ukalipia :upside_down_face:

As someone who ignored these smalls signs, learn fromme. Saa hii unafaa kuwa kwa doktari ukilipa pesa za DNA. I ignored and paid dearly.

nothing is complicated here.your wife is being served sperms by other men

My money is on last born sio wake.

That’s why you test secretly

Fanya hi DNA imagine the financial replieve it would bring if you find out they are not yours, starting afresh wiser and richer, but if ni wako the peace of mind

We can help deduce this, just answer this:

1. What are the ages of the kids?
  2. Which of the 4 kids resemble you?
  3. Have you worked abroad or away from home for a considerable duration?
  4. If employed, have you been jobless at any point? If otherwise, was there a time your biz was doing bad?

Damned if you do, damned if you don’t.

Ages, 9+,7+,4+,1+.1st and 4th resemble me. Started working away from home 3 years ago. Financially it’s been an up down cycle

If they’re not mine finances are likely to suffer as theyve been a great source of motivation and discipline

I doubt sio wangu