Is a mother more of a parent than a father? Do kids have more of their mothers DNA than their fathers? If fathers can abandon their children why can’t mothers? Instead of being a bitter abusive single mother just dump the kid with the father and disappear. He’s also responsible. This thing of killing yourself to look like the good guy then you keep whining is old. If you don’t want to raise the kid dump it on the father. You will have other children when you are ready. Just like men do. Children belong to men in patriarchal society. Don’t worry about the child. The father’s female relatives will take care of the kid. Be selfish you have done the hard work of pregnancy and giving birth risking your life while you are at it. Hand over the results to the father. Kila MTU abebe mzigo wake. You didn’t give yourself the child. Women leave children with men but society doesn’t show you that those kids are just fine with their fathers. Normalise leaving children with their fathers. Huruma jiekee.
Kapotty can dump her black children for a jungu
Nilikuwa nimejitolea nikuoe.
Wacha nipambane na mama Jayden.
Hasra tawara
Hehehe
If you don’t know, you don’t know. Get them first, then revisit this comment. Ni hayo tu.
The law says that any kid less than 12yrs MUST be taken care of by the mother, the father can never be given custody. This is because nature has programmed females of mammals, including humans, to take care of their offspring until they can start becoming independent, what is called motherly love.
But I do. That’s what my step bros mom did. She handed him over to my dad’s mum at 2 months and he turned out fine. Let’s make being a single dad great again. Men are irresponsible bcz women are always there to pick up their slack. If they can build planes and bridges they can take care of their children. Being responsible is a learned trait.
This simple event could have damaged your outlook on men and life in general far much more than you think.
How?
Thinking that African men are upto no good, based on things you’ve heard in your own family. Of course as a child you grow to hear a lot of things whispered by adults who think you aren’t listening. That’s how people subconsciously form lasting attitudes.
But your mind refuses to accept that you should blame your old man, because, surely he can’t be that bad! Yet all other men are irresponsible, he’s the only hero, you want hom to be a hero! So you deflect those comments and thoughts towards other men you see, so your image of his perfection may remain untouched. Afterall, why would you be so negative toward them?
I can’t understand why they can’t take responsibility for their kids,I thought all men take responsibility for their kids like the men I grew up seeing, including my uncles then I realised that it’s actually normal to throw away your seed like it’s nothing. Imagine my trauma at that realisation. If you were a woman would you have children for men who think so little of their offspring? The white man values his seed and that’s why he begun child support,to reign in men who don’t. Like most blackies .
You are mistaken… Many men have won custody cases in modern times because most women have become drunkards, wasted more than men.
Ok, then I think the shock of seeing or hearing of men who throw away their children wasn’t redeemed/balanced by knowing some who were different. You stuck with the negative image, and my guess is you never forgave them. It’s hard to understand some things as a child, but now as an adult you can process that reality and see that it wasn’t quite objective. Not all men behave that way, it’s only that naturally the evil people do sticks out more than the good, though I must accept this is one behaviour we need to change. I know a guy who vanished from a girl he made pregnant many years ago. He confided that his daughter must now be an adult, but he has no idea where she is, coz he cut off ties with the mother because he didn’t want to be found, and there were no mobile phones those days.
Anguish! I think that’s something that should drive someone nuts. He has a wife and other children, but how he lives with that knowledge is beyond me. People are very different.
Sunday nitakuombea…
Unikumbushe.
Hii hasira itakumaliza mdada.
Hapa ndio Huwa tunasema “tumekuachia mungu”
Is what parents who are unable to take care of their kids always do. They drop them off to their parents. You can always ask the man, if he declines, ask your parents first. If they are unwilling, then you ask the man’s parents.
Yeah niombee na uniachie Mungu until a man disappears and leaves your darling daughter pregnant when she’s still in school. Mimi if I wasn’t so disciplined I would have been one of those who dump the kid at the father’s office or home and never look back. Fortunately we will never get to find out if I’m really capable of returning a child to its father.