Does anyone has experience on this? Is it reality ama ni fiction tu? Am just curious.
Matusi ikam pia.
Pale Simbabwe wimins hawachezi. Ulisa ao.
Leta hekaya real we can relate.
@uwesmake the ngite can shed light on the issue [ATTACH=full]499411[/ATTACH]
I remember some time back in the UK there was a woman who did this at knife point at some park, the police were later deployed to keep men off as there was an increase of men larking in the park hoping to be the next victim !
It was from the Letters from London article
Pharmacy anaweza crossdress akurape
The closest… Ni wen bitches… Don’t let go of you… after you offload… The penis remains trapped inside for a while… Until it gets HARD again… And you continue… Kamba ladies love this…
My ex wife used to rape me everytime.
I get emotional when i remember what she always said before raping me…
“ati wewe hutaki?.. Lakini mimi nataka!..”
And then she would “touch” me and “play” with me until i got a boner.
#MeToo
Hata mimi singe mind hii
[SIZE=5]RAPE : Legal Definition.[/SIZE]
The legal definition of rape is when a person intentionally penetrates another’s vagina , anus or mouth with a penis, without the other person’s consent.
[SIZE=5]SEXUAL ASSAULT : Legal Definition.[/SIZE]
The legal definition of sexual assault is when someone intentionally touches another person in a sexual manner , without that person’s consent.
{ EG: … If a woman was to shove a Cucumber up your Ass without your explicit consent , that would be a Sexual Assault …]
[SIZE=5]Bottom Line :[/SIZE]
So ,
If CONSENT was EXPRESSED or IMPLIED it is not Rape or Sexual Assault …
[ EG: IMPLIED Consent would be willingly entering my Bedroom , Taking Off Your Clothes and entering my Bed …]
HOWEVER …
The LAW is an ASS and there are a lot of “gray” areas …
[EG: After you procure the Services of a Prostitute , She enters your Bedroom and refuses to have S*ex with You …
- YOU broke the Law in procuring the Services of a Prostitute - Pristitution is Illegal in Kenya.
- At ANY Time in the Process , a Woman [ or Man ] may decline to have S*ex with you for whatever reason , or no reason at all … […Tricky …]
[SIZE=5]And Judges are often not very consistent in bordeline cases … [/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]You have been warned …[/SIZE][SIZE=5]:D:D:D[/SIZE]
I have seen a police charge sheet for a male rapist…“Mr so and so, on this xxx day you caused your penis to penetrate the vagina of so and so without consent…”
How would they write a charge sheet for a woman rapist?
Mrs so and so, on the day in question you “Dry humped” Mr so and so until he got an erection after which you proceeded to slide his penis into your vagina in a sitting position while he protested but was too drunk/drugged to push you off him…
Its happened to me and i woke up feeling so dirty and worthless …
(sorry, im getting emotional…)
Tafadhali tupee hekaya hii haiwezi tupita hivo
Women cannot rape men unless na dildo na Dem Wana weird fetish.
How will it erect in the first place.
It happens. Kuna boy flani alikuwa USIU really short guy. He was on the brink of being raped by hippos on two different occasions both during house parties. Kuscream saved him. But you wonder how come he was targeted twice both by huge women.
Sadly rape ya women isn’t usually taken as seriously, especially if woman si kiatu. Juzi tu a 29yr old woman was guilty of fucking and getting pregnant by a 13yr old. But all she gets is community service ata hana jail time. If the roles were reversed ungeishi jela
:D:D:Dhekaya imuok haraka upesi
Hekaya ikam
Reality.
These cases happen a lot, especially on teenage boys perpetrated mainly by house maids and twisted women. It’s only that the boys are ashamed to come out and also with time they become accustomed wanajiachilia tu. Most never mention it ever again in their lifetime and some don’t even know what they underwent was rape.
Kwa ivyo if you’ve a teenage son watch out carefully, especially the introverted types - they’re more prone to rape and other forms of abuse.
I used to want to fuck out house maid when I was in primary school lakini akaoleka. They used to talk about sex with her besties when she came over and laugh very loudly about it. Ningejificha the next room to eavesdrop on their sexual escapades and get very hard. Alikuwa na very thick thighs.