So today I am hearing a story of a young lady working at a bank, she got an irregular loan to give the money to the boyfriend. She got caught. She begged her dad to bail her out of the mess. He paid for the loan so she doesn’t loose the job. After the loan was fully paid she lost the job.
The so called boyfriend gets wind of her predicament, of course after she told him that she was in trouble he kept off. Now he starts tormenting her by calling her with another woman, mocking her for being such an idiot. The lady is down kabisa. Suicidal.
Now I wonder if it’s the money that the man was after why torment the poor woman? Why not just ghost her, block her and leave it at that.
In this forum I have been telling ladies that the only free thing a man should get out of you is poison. Mukasema I hate men but really who hates the other? When you have cost a woman money and a job. Prolly will never work in the banking sector again then you keep kicking her when she is down.
I keep telling yall ladies that men are not your friends and they do not love you, what they love is what they get out of you and this is why when you are on your deathbed they done already found your replacement. You are nothing but a utility to them. Therefore usilete mafeelings into your decisions where men are involved. Always ask yourself would a sane man do what I am about to do for this man? Risk going to jail. Risk your livelihood and money.
Lastly men are sadists, this is why they beat women, abuse women, rape women, abandon women with children, bully women online and IRL. They use every trick to get you to bed, then they go around calling you a cheap hoe. They impregnate you then they call you a depressed singo mother who only deserves to be pumped, dumped and impregnated. As in wakuongezee mzigo. I know a lady very beautiful, I think men hate beautiful women most, so this lady was a single mom of one boy, relationship after relationship, she ended up getting 5 boys from different men, they stay till they impregnate her and then they go to Karura forest. After she died here they were again rallying their individual sons to fight over their mother’s inheritance. People who did not even attend her funeral.
You may think that I am too hard on men but I have seen how they have destroyed women’s lives. When I tell you give a man absolutely nothing,never your money/help, not your body, certainly not your womb, until you get what you want its because I’ve seen what happens to these generous women, who are dishing out everything. From money to babies, to housing, to loans, to sex.
If you don’t want to be traumatized kua mkono gum. I am one of the most generous humans on planet earth but not to men. I am most generous to myself and it gets me in trouble sometimes coz Sijui kujinyima anything my heart desires. I spoil myself. But I digress. I will send 10k to some woman with a sob story on Tuko or Lynn Ngugi than give 500 Bob to a man I know coz I know if I go borrow a man money the next thing he will start feeling entitled to my body. And to my time, calling all hours of the night. Men don’t do anything for free. There’s ALWAYS an ulterior motive. ALWAYS!!!
The same man will be the one spreading malicious rumors about you especially if you decline his advances. I recently heard a story about a married lady who would go out to lunch with some guy who wanted to screw her, after he realized that she was not giving in as quickly as he thought, he drugged her and raped her. Of course he knew that because she was married it was unlikely for her to report the rape and for sure she did not. Personally I never go to lunch alone with any man unless it’s a date and we must go somewhere I know and the staff know me so that if I am drugged they’d rescue me.
Its unfortunate but this is the world we live in. A world where half the population are Predators and pretty much hate and want to completely oppress the other half of the population which is weaker physically, socially and financially.
Ladies think 1000 times before having sex bcz sex with people who have not made any commitment to you isn’t getting serviced or kutoa kutu it’s risking pregnancy bcz watu hurarua condom, with a guy who has no intention of doing right by you. Just steer clear of the sex merry go round where people are getting AIDS, herpes, HPV and unwanted pregnancies, dangerous, life threatening abo.rtions.
As for money, even if you are a billionaire, do not give men money, unless it’s your son or your dad. Keep that money for a rainy day or even to spoil yourself because if you give it to a man, you are giving him the power to hurt you. I am yet to see a woman who gave a man money and didn’t live to regret it. Sijaona bado.
Hawa wanaume hawatupendi na hawajali maslai yetu. If you check how they talk about women even their own wives it’s with contempt, judgements, belittlement and ridicule. No wonder married women are so easy to bed and end up being corporate hoes, they’ve been broken down so much by their husbands that they have no self esteem left. They are a shell of their former selves.
Protect yourself as a woman by saying no to being used. Just say no. Don’t take that loan. Don’t give that money to help him get that deal, don’t invest jointly, don’t move a man into your house, don’t have sex with men who have not married you, certainly don’t get pg or get AIDS in the name of trying to get a man to love you coz wakwenda ataenda tuu hata ujenge the Taj Mahal.
We as women are fragile, we already have all the physiological problems we deal with that men do not. We don’t need anymore problems in our lives. Kaa na dough yako na dry spell yako and have peace of mind.
Of course we should be generous to our dads who have proven themselves to be our allies. If they need ANYTHING let’s move heaven and earth to make them comfortable. But as for these others NO. Give them nothing. Don’t even waste your time listening to their problems. Let them pay a shrink for that, wewe sio mama Yao.
Its either uwe Taliban or you will be another victim of the patriarchal order, like Monica Kuria, the junguu thrown out of the window and the many women who have lost money, raising kids by themselves and suffering from the trauma and getting into cycles of trauma bonding with abusive men who only want to destroy their lives and reputations further. Dunia haina huruma my sisters, it’s upto you to take care of yourself and love yourself enough to protect yourself from Predators and sadists that want to dehumanise and degrade you.
On a light note I saw Aooko the boychild advocate on Gumzo LA Sato on NTV saying that she is so desperate for a man she’s willing to settle with a boda boda guy. How far the mighty have fallen. This is what happens when you forget that this is a patriarchal society and you are still viewed as a second rate citizen no matter how hard you try to be one of the mboys. After her defending the men, they turned on her and she is now begging anyone who wears trousers to just pump and dump her. She will cook and have gin ready for you at her house. This is how far you can stoop when you do not love yourself and your kind. You become a slave to the patriarchal order and instead of being rewarded for your internalized misogyny, you are hated and berated by the same men you take up for.
Here is to an egalitarian world meanwhile stop being naive and dishing out freebies. You are giving sadistic men the weapons to fight you. Be strong and do what is in YOUR best interests.
#womensconference2022