Women spying on their men

This has had me yawning…they are actually good at spying
[MEDIA=twitter]1626465863913074688[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1626567288890458113[/MEDIA]

Kinuthia thinks its love kumbe dame hutombwa hadi mkia na onyi.

who cares what women think

In 2016, I went on a night out with some young wives hapo 254. The hot topic of the night was how they spy on their husbands’ movements. Vile they have recruited P.eys, they discussed the latest GPS devices, spy gadgets and whatinotis. I just sat there getting hammered and savouring that delicious infor.
Fast forward…kwa saa hii 3 have left their hubbies already!!! after gathering a lot of evidence. Cheating is real…na mtu akishikwa ashikwe tuu…

Who cares old hag

@Weyn who was recently installed with a plastic vagina is this insecure . @uwesmake akitoka bistro lazima @Weyn amnuse rasa kuconfirm Kama ilipitia foreign materials

If you decide to seek the planteshen life, then avoid investigating your partner. If h/she treats you well, does h/her duties as expected and respects you, avoid looking for a reason to leave. Even our parents if they investigated each other we’d definitely be of single parents.

[ATTACH=full]496355[/ATTACH]

The best way to cheat when married is with a person in the same building you work in, given the place has a gym to shower after, never to talk to them on the phone. Cheating in the morning is better coz there isn’t much bonding time and given the excuse to beat the traffic one can leave home early. Finally hoping that the person you cheating with is not a crazy lunatic within reasonable standards. Lakini siku ya kupatikana huwa moja pia.

Weeeeehhh…
But women hupeana peer pressure sana and some of the sly ones really misadvise the dumb ones.
In that group you will find the loudest ‘woke’ who invites others probably has bigger issues but stays put in her marriage, while on the other hand encouraging others to leave their homes.

mkamba illiterate @PHARMACY alizaliwa kwa choo ya brothel mama yake akiuza kuma mlolongo. hajui baba yake ni nani

Kabla ukuwe long-term na dem her friends are a big indicator of how she’ll be. She might be nice but over time, anakuwa ka hao tu

Why do people get married?

BTW ile story yako na colleague wa job ilienda aje?
Back to the main story mimi sioni haja ya kuchunguza mtu mzima…nitakufa na HBP mapema. I strongly believe that the evidence presents itself when the opportunity arrives…

Hiyo story yangu karibu ichome job na familia at the same time. I told you that around Dec I was building armour so that by 1st Jan I will be done. During the shifts that happen around Christmas, she ensured her shifts were in sync with mine, so it sort of allowed some chats since biashara was very slow, actually we were just open as a formality. During one of our chats she had low key threatened to expose me for ‘using’ her if I ever walked away, I laughed it off not to show her how serious I had taken that. Part of the insurance I wanted to build was accumulate her nudes to a point that she would not dare mess. I kept asking her to send but she refused kabisa, so project suffered a time overrun. Since I was very serious I organized mechi on 31st during the day in which I took massive fotos (got her a bit inebriated kiasi) some of which were baaaad! Like a video when fingering herself and moaning and all manner of crazy things, thanks to pombe.
Minutes after the crossover she called me severally and I didn’t pick hadi now madam was getting concerned. I brushed it off as a colleague who wanted me for shift kesho and am skiving.
Around 5th Jan hapo I told her I have lost a massive amount of money through a fraudulent investment in land, meaning this year I will survive mostly on loans from close friends coz my payslip is loaded sana already. In part of resolutions I let her know I will not be eating out; lunch nabeba from home, no evening teas except the convenor of the meeting is paying, no pombe or outs etc coz only then can I have a chance of recovery in the next 13 months. For the first time i began to see she didn’t see me as a prospect anymore, although she was like all things will be ok but her facial expression told a different story. I then began feigning stress and anxiety, bad moods na siku moja when she pushed me for a meeting I told her sikuwa na mikosi before so I attribute this to our illicit relationship (told her when I was speaking to my dad who is a pastor he asked me if I have been faithful to God in tithing and faithful to my wife ) and I had answered in the affirmative. We haven’t talked about the relationship or anything related since. Job tunapitananga Tu, ulienda Sana no Hi…

So am clear, and am not trying that shit again.

If your wife is earning almost the same salary as you (and even maybe you’re both in the same profession), you have no right to be cheating kiholela. For example you’re a teacher and your wife is also a teacher.

But if you’re a birrionaire you should enjoy your rights in peace and the wife should be grateful she’s being provided for & her status was elevated

Phew…you had a lucky escape dude. These daughters of Jezebels who hang out with married men knowingly are never upto any good. Stay away from them kabsa especially at work.
So she was threatening to out you???

Imagine. That I ‘used’ her because I am senior to her. She said jokingly although I knew she was serious coz I had caught wind of a tiff between her and her immediate boss which ended at the HR desk.
Na our workplace has those westernised HR policies, hadi every now and then we have seminars and awareness on sexual harassment.
The worst bit of that policy says that whether an action is harassment or not depends on the recipient, not the actor. So unaeza fikiri you are joking but if the recipient of the joke feels harassed sexually, so is it.
But I would have offloaded the photos and videos on the staff WhatsApp as the samsonian option.

She seems psycho enough for me.
Leta namba niLambe

Fraternization is not something you wanna deal with…hope hautarudia hii maneno
She would have told your wife as well. And the way married men wanakuanga na tabia ya ku-backbite their wives wakiomba mavitu…

Lie 1- We don’t have any sex…ati huwa ananinyima ama anajikalisha tu hapo…haki am so bored and frustrated…I am not the kind that cheats, she has forced me…haki leo utanipea babe? T’s been 6 months now…and the last time, nili-force and it was not worth it.
Lie 2- She misuses my money akipeana kwao, hana akili…I want to leave her nilee watoto but in the meantime I wanna be with you coz you are so understanding…
Lie 3- I never wanted to marry her…she trapped me by getting preggers na singetupa mtoto wangu…haki I am so broken and empty inside…
Lie 4- We are just co-habiting coz of the kids…hata ukinikataa nitatafuta mwingine…coz siwezi kaa hivo…
Lie 5- Haki Gachungwa you are so cute…siamini huna mtu…
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D