Women just say no to Oral and Anal Sex ni dhambi Tena kubwa Sana stick to missionary with your own husband: Jamaa a me deactivate FB but ako WhatsApp

Copied

My life has turned to hell since I met this son of a woman. He said he loved me and in turn he would marry me. Though he asked for anal sex. I asked him about his marital status and told me that he had divorced. We used anal s*x for 6 months after realizing that I started leaking and had a very bad smell he dumped me. I go back to my mom who now is buying diapers for me. His name is Ibrahim kirunga. He works with the county government of nyandarua. He lives Mombasa estate at olkalou but his home village is engineer. He has blocked me every where I could not upload photos for you. His Facebook name is KIRUNGA KA NJERI. Please help me to tell him to unblock me I need him this time coz he is the one who damaged my ass. His no +254725630301.i regret soo much for using my anal to please a man who later dumped me like a shit…

LOL. Jamaa anatrend in all groups za wamama aki women are bad news mpaka they’re flooding his WhatsApp but surely women how many times do you need to be told that ukifanya oral sex utapata throat cancer na utaharibu your jaw and if you have anal sex utaharibu your brakes. Please let’s respect our bodies Hakunanga spare ya mwili. Even doggy style let’s leave it to sex workers style ni missionary na woman on top. Hizo zingine achia professionals in that area. And to make it worse you are having sex with another woman’s husband hata sio husband yako. Shame. Ladies respect yourself. Endeleni tuu kusuck dick Chemo is waiting for you and kufunguliwa boot diaper inakungoja.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Uyo alidate gay

asiyesikia la mkuu huvunjika mcoosh

Saa hii jamaa ametrend all over. Hatawahi Karibu ushoga tena

Nothing beats the power of pussy. However, hio story ya oral causes cancer isn’t sensible nor is it logical…it is the equivalent of kusema ukitoka na t-shirt ya red kukinyesha utachapwa na lightening

Secondly, anal s*x doesn’t cause that kind of harm to the anal sphincters(brakes) juu ni muscles which go back to their original form. I am not advocating for it but I’m pointing out that that story is made up. Huyo dame anatafuta likes za wamama wenye hawajui biology mzuri.

We wacha zako. Gey men wako na hizo shida sana cancer of mouth and throat plus anus. Coz they are the main participants in this type of activities. Fanya research yako vizuri.

Ebu share ile research umefanya…base your argument on factual, logical data. Not spreading propaganda.

What’s the problem with doggy position? Mind expound further please?

Styles za homosexuality. Like Oral and Anal sex.

I though wanakijiji hukuonea but seems I may just have to join the bandwagon

Umeffi thread

That style originated from homos like mgtow movement. Ubaya yenu you never do any research b4 you embrace something ujue ilitoka wapi. We fanya research utapata origins of these funny practices including ingine inatuitwa tea bag style. They originate from gey community.

Kapsa.

Sponsor awachwe na amani
[ATTACH=full]303031[/ATTACH]

are you serious going aginst the Godly way of intimacy…this is what the law calls unnatural carnal knowledge however consenting i pity you dada

yak o

yak ovyo…that gayssssssh how do you make love yawah unaskia nini this way wah…hii dunia iko maneno