From what i have gathered, women in the US are open about their desires without feeling any guilt, judgement, or shame unlike in Africa pale wanacheza chini ya maji provided unatoa kitu si chini ya 150. Huko nikama hakuna kutoa ya macho wanajipa tu ama hii ndio kuwa alpha meo.I’m now wondering how MGTOW came to be, or this confirms MGTOW is for losers…
Hizi videos zimenijazz ni pranks nimepatana nazo accidentally na nimecheka hadi nikapoteza focus…but pia are informative kiasi yake
@Azor Ahai alisema ukweli women want anything that looks big.
Cheki venye madem wana salivate…hadi focus inaenda kwao.
They are all mic’d up with clear audio synced at the same volume. The camera’s view is uninterrupted, meaning it’s out in the open, and the so-called gym is extremely silent, yet gyms are usually as loud as clubs due to the aerobics and spin sessions. You and the other 85,000 people who watched that video are room-temperature IQ bonobos and you should pay me for having educated you on basic filmmaking concepts.
There’s a difference btn black women and white women in the US. In fact white women tend to be more conservative. Utawaona ratchet phase in their twenties but will get married earlier or faster than the blacks. Single motherhood in white households is the lowest among all races.
Sasa unaona female bonobos in Kenya following the Negro single mother culture in the US when they don’t know that the reason it’s so prevalent ni juu ya high incarceration rate of black men