women fall in love with the kind of life a man lives, not with the man himself.

hii usiwahi sahau kwa maisha yako, anything changes anakureplace very fast

They love the lifestyle a man brings more than anything

Men marry the woman. Women marry the lifestyle.

This explains why women divorce husbands soon after they lose their jobs.

depends on the person.

kuna wazazi hutupa their disabled flesh and blood very fast.

Ukimarry trophy wife unaexpect akae.

99.99% will be with you just because of what you can offer. The 0.01% are the rare type hard to find. Filisika ujue tabia za mkeo.

women do not Love. Get that in your heads. Men genuinely like and fall in love with women. This is why a man can love a woman with absolutely nothing. A woman will tolerate a man with absolutely nothing with the hopes that he changes his fortunes. That is not love… it is buying time and hoping bet itaingiana. A man will stand by that woman with nothing even if she does not show promise. All he will need from her is respect and being a good person.

That deserves to be added to Psalm 23 as verse 1.

Its an even exchange, you marry a woman coz you want something from her, she marries you coz she wants something from you. When she stops giving what you were getting you look for another one, when you stop giving what she was getting she gets another one. Simple

Bibi ya yellow head aka orange face amekaa uliza @Sidindi Bey

So what exactly is the point of marrying then?

Reproduction…

Lakini in their defense, they shoulder most of the risk associated with childbirth and raising the child.

They are created that way for an important reason - to ensure that their offspring survive. If women loved like men, the human race would be extinct.

If you were to get pregnant, risk being a single mother and raising a bunch of kids alone, you will naturally find the most financially secure partner to limit your downside. It is a survival instinct. Na haijaanza juzi. Even 500 years ago, the chief had 10 wives and the peasant had none because he could feed all 10 and their children.

Your value as a man, to a woman, is not intrinsic. It is closely tied to your provisioning ability. Her value to you is intrinsic because you need her womb and her labor at home.

The trick is just to become the best man you can be to expand your dating horizon i.e. become desirable to most women. There are no shortcuts and complaining is a fool’s errand. You must be the best option on her phone book.

Correction kiasi. Men marry the body of a woman. Ikichapa ni hivo inakuwa replaced. Hii life hua gambling. Kila mtu anacheza safe.

she may lack materially but the man gains something socially.

True, Women are more bound to their subconscious than men, Their cycles are tied to the moon and are more bound to reality because their bodies are capable of bearing offspring hence it’s necessary that their bodies invest more on long term survival since raising a child is a long process (9 months in the womb, she needs someone to take care of her through her weakness period, Raising the child to ensure their survival through education and physical development…et.).
It’s much more a projection of nature than their choise.

The breakdown of our way of living has disrupted everything.
If you are loaded women will follow you. You become broke and you become unattractive to them.

Kuna time nilirusha wa kwangu Siberia… with the intention ya kumwacha uko for an extended stay … but damn, bitch went on a serious depression almost right away banae. We had made an arrangement that was mutually agreed upon by both sides through a notary public… and mostly catering for her interests at significant cost to my side.
All that went up in smokes tho’ … and counted for nothing in less than a week after she moved out. She went completely nuts … threatening suicide, refused to eat, locking herself in and not communicating with anyone unless its with me, surviving basically on wine. Her grandma who raised her and whom she’d moved in with, in a house I build them was calling me crying and all … scared they could find her dead in her room. Fuck men, I got stressed out no fuck I swear … literally got depressed too. My mind started playing tricks on me n I started visualizing her dead in there. Man … I couldn’t stand the thought … I couldn’t sleep, kept checking in on her, the panic attacks came … it was pure torture. I was like fuck this; went for her despite my family objection. Rented a place for her in basically the same neighborhood she lived before… but she wanted back in “her house”- my place. At this point I was like whatever makes her happy and so she moved back. Damn this women …

She cheated Ama You wasn’t feeling it?

Wise move juu if she offed herself it would’ve weighed heavy on your soul. & her family and friends would have laid the blame on you.
Really tricky situation though