Why do women think they are entitled to everything of and from a man? They think they are entitled to your money, to be treated nice even if they are a crap, to be complemented nicely even if they are dumb, to be bought things, fucked well, respected even if they are disrespect themselves, to be talked nicely evenly their mouths stinks, to be given free things by men, to use men to climb social ladder as boychild suffers ndo aachwe, etc only thinking that a men live for them and must do all good things to them.
I hate beta boychilds who live to please women. Women are to please you not you to please them and they must earn it.
Short answer: Because we live in a gynocentric society where women are literal gods and men are slaves…
On social media, women are being worshiped more than God… Their DMs are overflowing with validation, gifts, offers, etc… Ongeza feminism that tells them that men are to serve women as they cannot control their sexual urges…
This is how the modern female is more entitled than their mothers… Even at the age of 40, you’ll find that they’re still entitled… Welcome to the 21st Century buda
Where they not created to serve us not us to serve them? But wanaume siku hizi wanajiagushaga - ati unaenda DM kupatia mwanamke gifts, offers, etc, na yet kuna mtu anagonga hio kitu bila all these things!!!
It is almost impossible to come across a 40 year old woman who is as entitled a 22 year old younging…as much as they dont like admitting it, wanawake pia hukua desperate or agreeable as they slowly inch towards menopause
well in truth weve given these kenyan women waaaaay to much freedom.Thats why we now killing them with shokas and people are still defending them.Yaani in short women can toy with a mans feelings and demands to be respected.In a black mans world???personally the entitlement of kenyan women will see them to the grave every month.
Yaaani umeshindwa ku-add something constructive uka-amua kuniuliza personal questions… Buda, stick to the topic of conversation… Have you encountered entitled women?
Everyday na nikazoea.The last one refused to give me slices but wanted to take away a half mzinga that i had paid for…Nilimuita ngitee mingi bouncer kuuliza nikasema nimempata akitaka kuniwekea mchele ndio aniibie…Alirushwa nje ya club na kuniwacha in peace…Mimi @muchatha local hawa watu wakinikuja wrongside huwa na deal nao very coldly.Tit for tat but its only when wamenikuja vibaya otherwise mimi sipendi maneno 40 nao
If you can trigger genuine desire in women and know how to identify a genuinely interested woman, wanaacha ujinga zote umetaja. Shida ya wanaume wa Kenya (led by @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii ) ni kujiconvince that mwanaume ni pesa/status na relationships ni transactional. Sijui Briffault’s Law bra bra bra.So brathe gets fat as ferk, mistari na mjuols ziko down juu ya maulevi mingi, but he leans on his money or status to do all the work. In such a situation the woman can only accept you as a walking ATM/social ladder because there’s zero attraction there.