Which Kenyan women make alot of noice during sex? i.e. from which ethnic group? Team mafisi, leteni comments…
Nzi ya yellow hio ni swali gani, wacha nikuje na Doom utakiona cha burukenge
5.42 kwani umeamshwa na shida ya mwili?
Some questions should be asked from Monday to Friday, this kind of boolshiet isn’t good for a Sunday.
what’s special about sunday?
Ni siku ya kuenda kutubu dhambi zote za wiki na hatutaki kuanzana na mapepo asubuhi.
NoiCe?..,which noiCe?
noice, some noice…!
shipoto
It is not dependent on ethnicity/tribe, hata bubu can make those noises ukimsugua vipoa
Ukabila upus.
upuss.maliza mende
Fixed.
“Uzito wa tarimbo hautambui kabila la mwanadada”
~ Pombe Magufuli
The louder a lady is in bed the most likely she is faking it. Lakini ukipata mwoman pale bedmintton and she realeases those soft close to silent moans budah yr doing it right. This i was told by a female friend who is a good friend and we are nt fvckmates or ever bn…jus buds
You’ve forgotten to add that a mwoman who claims to have cum yet stands up immediately after sex to dress up is also faking it…mwomen wengi waki cum huisha nguvu n lie still for some time (hata kama ni malaya)
lol women can cum multiple times and have the energy to stand right away and do a whole load of laundry! i cant believe niggaz are still holding on to some myths!
You ma’am are in the minority, or a faker…
nah! the bisches you’re banging have you fooled 'cause they need to massage your ego!
I usually don’t fvck to get my ego massaged, whether she cums or not is her own shauri…am one selfish fellow when it comes to matters bedminton. I was just stating my observation from years of selfish fvcking