In a forum, discussing about how notch count affects women in relationships, especially marriage. A woman who has slept with more than 10 to 20 or even 7 is not a woman you want to be hitched with. Veterans know the whys, the young imbeciles want to believe in love and being progressive. Their is a reason our grandfathers married virgins.
if you want to marry cock carousel women, go ahead elder go ahead. You will learn the hard way.
" And in before someone comes here proclaiming how caring about notch count is what beta men do and alpha
should marry a carousel veteran: you just do that.
It was normal for thousands of years to expect the wife to be a virgin all around the world.
Just because in 60 years (((some))) institutions brainwashed the west into thinking it’s OK to marry a slut, it never really was. " - exact quote
let me not get started on singo mathas, utalia chooni.
Very true, huku nje ukitaka kukula ATA kitu iko na mileage ya trans Sahara highway, ni sawa, but usiwai jaribu settling with dick trap, anyone with wisdom of two cents knows these women itch for different strokes like a meth addict, sooner or later, she’ll need her ‘fix’
Tomba mtombwa umkosoe makosa ya watombaji duni. Nugu mingi ni kumwaga tu wanajua.sugua kuma kama sufuria hadi dame akuletee kuma kwa ofisi. Game za watu wengine ziko chini ka duduu ya gecko
Tuambiane ukweli; surely, utapata wapi a zero mileage ghel in this day and age? Sometimes you may have utterly good intentions and thoughts but those cannot trounce the debauchery that happens out there. And the comparisons between current society and society ya our grandparents is moot! Dynamics are stark different.
First, accept that… Then align your wants/needs with the prevailing circumstances.