Women can really look innocent weuh

My issue ain’t the age gap. It’s the married part and kids who are the same age as her boy toy. Especially the married part. Marriage is just for convenience not love or loyalty. This is what men do all the time. They have affairs lasting years not just one night’s stands. Some have parallel families after vowing monogamy. Married folk are the most duplicitous and conniving people out here. Even serial killers were respectable married men. The Nazis would kill Jews daily then go home kiss their kids and make love to their wives as good family men. Marriage is all about hypocrisy.

Ooh this lady is polite. Who’s she?

She pushed someone she was screwing for 2 years 14 floors!

The only thing apart from circumstancial evidence making her look guilty is running away to another apartment in anotherr estate .But other version say alikua amepass out.Lawyer Ombeta and Omari might poke holes on prosecution is basing it on assumptions.They arguing kwa mlango but the fall happened more than 1hr later

Based on my experience this woman is chaotic once she gets drunk beyond a certain point. She also looks like the kind of woman who threatens jokingly that she can do this and that. Once tipsy she can hurt you.

Once she is sober she doesn’t recall a lot, and she turns into a sweet thing.

She also looks like a woman who decided to persue things she thinks she is missing or because she worked hard and whoever she chose at her prime doesn’t care to give her. In short she seems to be trying to be like those men who pump and dumb, no feelings attached.

She sometimes crys when alone.

Innocent na yuko kwa pub. I also think she might be there with a female friend, who took this pic, not a man. If it was, then anajuana vizuri na that man coz of the broad smile. If alirequest a foto, then it means she was either alone, which paints a different pic (lone drinker or an alcoholic?), or she was waiting for someone. The fact that alitangulia, if its the latter, may suggest she is not a stranger to such places coz it cant also be a date akingoja mtu. But a date kwa pub… well. Then that has been already established she might not look innocent as she might seem to some. Maybe I’ve just had too much of a drink myself

Oops! Too dangerous…

So she’s a nut, in a nutshell

Here’s an interesting take by street vibes:

This thing called Parenting is another scam within the adulting phase. It can backfire on you even when you are clearly innocent and have done the much you could do to raise your child.

For Instance, the recent mrder of that young man Felix at Kilimani got me thinking.Wewe mzazi,you could be prolly at home praying at 1:00am or just going about your normal sleep schedule,kumbe on the other hand your 24 year old son is doing gymnastics with your agemates in Nairobi. Minutes later he dies one of the most painful deaths.*

Parenting is no different from gambling, an experiment whose results are not guaranteed. You give your best yet your son ends up gei,your daughter finds a 60 year old mubaba for her barely zero needs, others end up mad men who sleep in the streets, and so many unfortunate things. Ni ngumu Jamani!

Btw,I have just gone through the profile of this 48-yr old Mumama(pictured) and she is quite accomplished with experience spanning through the UN and other organizations. She is properly networked. What is this that she was doing with a boy half her age?

Drunkeness often manifests suppressed issues and emotions. If you are depressed but act happy once you are drunk it’s very easy to kill yourself,if you are angry but hide it very well, you can kill someone, if you are aggressive but act like a gentleman you can rape someone then not even remember that you did it because of the cognitive dissonance! It’s like having multiple personality disorder, one persona doesn’t remember the other especially if they’re opposite.

That’s highly unlikely. She was too highly intoxicated to move to another BnB in the middle of the night! She was found highly intoxicated some hours later as the cops had to ID the guy who had no identification and figure out what room he fell from. The blunder was saying that she left the two men and went to sleep. CCTV shows the other guy leaving and then fighting after he came back alone. So she knew he was not in the apartment anymore.

The one hour and nudity probably means that they made love before the man fell off the building. From how he was walking he was not intoxicated enough for this woman to push him towards the balcony and throw him over which means he went to the balcony voluntarily while naked. Maybe he went to smoke as some men do after sex. The only way she could have managed to push him was if she caught him off guard. Meaning element of surprise.

The issue is that they were both drinking and there’s an issue of hallucinations in other previous deaths. Infact no single balcony deaths have even had enough evidence to go into trial. It’s like easiest case to write off especially considering that this is a very respectable woman in the society who is highly accomplished. The boy is a poor boy with nothing, she can say that she ended the relationship and he couldn’t take it, he waited for her to fall asleep and jumped off the ledge.

Accomplished people do alot of crazy things, since they have to be extremely disciplined to achieve their accomplishments. They need to feel the thrill of doing the wrong thing sometimes. Especially those who married very early and never really had the adventure most young adults go through. This phase picks up during mid life after raising kids and now coming back to their individual selves. I think the manosphere is wrong about women not having a bad past. If they don’t have that past it’ll be sure to show up in the future! As she tries to relive her youth in her 40s,50s and even 60s. Those who went through it sufficiently relax and have no desire to run the streets later in life.

By the way, the older you get the worse your body is at tolerating alcohol that’s why most people her age can’t drink much and meanwhile the man’s age and body can tolerate very high alcohol and drug content. These young people mix drinks with multiple drugs too, remember the delivery guy who had covered his face at 4pm?! Delivering drugs. So the guy could have been fine as he was walking just normally as per CCTV but the lady was extremely intoxicated as the cops found her.

More volume… :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Hoe phase muhimu! Usidanganywe na manosphere! A woman’s past matters because if she doesn’t have one , she might turn into a psycho later in life when you are too old and invested to do anything about it.

Life is very basic when it comes to character. It’s usually complicated by the embellishments of education, clothing, money, cars, houses, and jewellery. As they grow in body and mind, people camouflage the primal urges with polished speech, fine suits, classy dining habits and high society company, but deep down, hidden under the Italian suits, expensive dresses, exotic scents of cologne and tresses of fake human hair, lies a wild beast which can tear down civilization in an instant. This is what apparently ‘normal’ killers and megalomaniacs are. And it can be anyone, ranging from office workers, to business moguls, to kings and queens. Beware of humans.

Just because someone falls off a building, doesn’t mean they were pushed. Prosecutor has to prove that theory. Where’s the evidence to show it was a push and not a slip, perhaps. A regular lawyer will get that woman off easy. Was the victim drunk? How much? 0.016 % means he cannot control his actions. And that is only 3 beers on a empty stomach.

There has been more than 100 such deaths in Nairobi so far, none has even gotten an indictment. This is the easiest way to get away with murder if you wanted to kill someone! Our justice system doesn’t have the manpower to come up with a probable cause affidavit for such cases that have no clear mens rea and zero accomplices to be coerced into confessions and plea bargains. Cliff Ombeta got this! She’ll be back to Coasta Ricca in no time! Did you see her at Kilimani police station? Didn’t even look the least fazed.

And yet you think people who actively avoid those humans are in need of ‘help’ in coming out of their ‘avoidant’ nature.

What’s her name