This gross statement of referring to your fellow blacks as chimps so gross a self hate identity.
If that’s the case bleach your skin up if that’s what will make you feel accepted. We blacks proud blacks and as a black men we are proud in our pigmentation…
Why do blacks look down on their fellow blacks a sad twisted mentality from black women who are diluded with this notion that’s the grass is greener on the other side …hell no.
Kapotty umeamua kujipiga sweep
Ni shosh ya majunguu @TrumanCapote
Just tag her, kwani unaogopa?
Naona umeogopa kupewa sweep ya kimataifa.
a chimp will always be chimp
babake ni chimp no worries
bonobos si mtulize kendez
Ignore her,you can’t change her,let her drown in her bitterness.
Why you so emotional? When someone tells you the truth that you need to hear as black men so that you can crawl out of being bottom beaches for all other races of men, its bitterness. The false sense of lethargy y’all chimpanzees have is why Africa is a shit hole, Haiti and everywhere chimpanzees lead. Are we togeza? Watu bure sana nyinyi. Nkt. Takataka. You want me to massage your ego and tell you that you are a Kang, black African King? Naaahhhh mehn niite bitter but your dad be like you are so sweet, you are sooo sweet. Nizalie please. I’m like mimi Nizalie monkey, Mzee wacha chokes. I’m doing you a favor telling you the truth that even your own father is ignorant then you are calling me bitter? I’m blocking you. I don’t deal with monkeys. Rudi zoo unasumbua
Its not self hate and it is not about the skin pigment. It is about the brain. The brain of the white man and those of a black man. I want you guys to wake up and be men. Look at Chinese men, look at Arab men and white men building their countries and getting respect for it, look at even Indians in Kenya. Look at how organised they are. What is wrong with the black man. Why can’t he develop and even be a super power. If I hated Africa I would not complain about it. I would just ignore. I am just tired of black men being like children. When will y’all grow up and go toe to toe with other races of men? It’s so annoying to watch. Look at our country. A total shit hole. Sometimes I drive around and I ask God why can’t we be a first world country? Why can’t we have proper infrastructure which we had when junguuuus colonised us. Sixty years after they left 30 million Kenyans are applying for green card. So do not tell me about self hate bcz yes I hate that our black men have failed us in every way. They are no different from a chimpanzee in a forest or zoo. No thought of the future. No thought for anything progressive.