Women are way too intimate - Syombua Case

Bora they go to the opposite destination I’m easy. :D:D:D
Can you imagine being bombarded with this crap for eternity - even Dante’s 9 levels of hell seem like paradise

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7pPgsOpOGeU

Chris Watts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_yH7gxxYdkk

Anaiah Blanchard

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z_bY_elLNq0

Dulce Avarez

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T2cPCdT1eSg

Lakira Pigg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YmBLpK8tzfU

All this bitterness is not good for you. If you can let go of your parents. You can let go of this habit of following people around here talking shit about them. Plus you are an atheist, is this the best use of your very short earthly life, since all you have to look forward to is being worm food. I can tell you for free there’s no happy ending for this belief system. So make the most of your time on earth. Be like that rich guy in Lazarus story have a banquet every single day. Don’t waste it on people who you don’t know like online strangers. And whatever it is that makes you so hateful and bitter. It won’t matter an iota when you are on your deathbed. Let it go. 2020 is about here. Let online strangers go. Put that negative energy to better use.

Don’t you know? God is the greatest Magician, has Satan ever created anything by speaking it? So when you do not believe in spiritual things don’t call people names. Wewe unaogopa mganga but you don’t recognize God’s power. Ogopa Mungu that is the Person you should fear like nothing. We husomangi Bible, if a sorcerer is what you are worried about. Ile siku Mungu atakuteremkia, wee. There’s nothing I fear more than God in this world. Nothing. Ati sorcerer, sorcerer ni nani mbele ya Mungu. I was neighbors with a real one and even he acknowledged that there’s a higher power he would not want to mess with.

Because you are dead spiritual and dead men tell no tales. In the spiritual realms is where the real magic happens. The reason why you don’t fear God is because you are dead spiritually. Do you know that if today God decides you will never drink again utawacha upende usipende. Do you think someone who created you can’t stop you drinking? Look at Jonahs story and Saul’s story. Do you really think that if God really wanted you He could not have you be exactly what He wants you to be. Only a dead person can be so deluded.

I tell people that I can’t do something bcz God will deal with me. They’re like how, I am like He keeps short accounts with me. I steal 20 Bob in the morning and before sundown that account will be settled. Not 5 billion. 20 Bob. The Lord chastises those He loves and those He considers sons. There’s nothing God can not do including take back the money you steal from people. Jonah arudishwa kwa route. The point is that you are a bastard. You can’t go out and beat a child who isn’t your own. It’s in the Bible sio mimi nimekutusi.

Hebrew 12

For whom the Lord loveth he chasteneth, and scourgeth every son whom he receiveth.

7 If ye endure chastening, God dealeth with you as with sons; for what son is he whom the father chasteneth not?

8 But if ye be without chastisement, whereof all are partakers, then are ye bastards, and not sons.

9 Furthermore we have had fathers of our flesh which corrected us, and we gave them reverence: shall we not much rather be in subjection unto the Father of spirits, and live?

The good thing it’s not any of you deciding. Even Jesus was called Belzebub and all kinds of names including insane by his own brothers and family members. Uzuri their opinions were irrelevant. God will not come down to take a vote or do a survey so your opinion is of no consequence. But either way encourage your gf here who does not believe in God she believes she evolved from a monkey. Human beings can believe anything. HOMOSAPIEN, HOMOERECTUS, HOMOHABILIS AND ZINJANTHROPUS. It’s very depressing.

Earth is the lowest plane Barbie. Heaven and hell are nowhere near anything you have ever seen even on a movie. What you know is fire so that is the term used. But it’s not fire. It’s more like molten lava. Like pools and pools of like liquid fire. Familiarize yourself with these things bcz you don’t want to be shocked ati si I thought ni moto, what kind of fire is this which I have never seen even on a movie. Eventually it is either hell or heaven so familiarize yourself, don’t just do guess work. Listen to those who have been there. Because an inevitable destination.

Using every single handle you’ve ever owned, you have created a thread about me (and not just on ktalk). I must definitely be the one without a firm grasp of how stalking works.

You once asked me why i don’t start my own threads. I figure I must be already doing my part if I can inspire you to start threads on me. Why bother starting my own?

Also Gatwiri, all i have to do is remind you that you’re stuck with that face and I’m guaranteed a paragraph.

@TrumanCapote habari

But the mother of all family annihilators was this guy. True Crime Society is obsessed with this guy coz he was the perfect guy. Guys have tried to understand WHY he killed his pregnant wife and 2 yr old and 3 yr old. If you think that I’m obsessed with Syombua, you never met an obsessed person.This happened in September 2018 or August. We are going to 2020 and the guy is still a hot topic. Satan is real. Me Here I can’t even spank someone’s kid. Or kill an animal. Even a chicken. How does someone kill a child. A 2 yr old. Their own who they saw grow from pregnancy. You gotta be possessed.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xq8mo1tSPCI

Those who fear sorcerers. I was a neighbor of one and he would do incantations for customers at night. I just bought earplugs and I’ve never slept so soundly in my life. How can you fear a mere human being who is just getting powers from a lower being. And the Bible is telling you, in Psalms 91,He will give His angels charge, you will not even dash your foot on a stone . You fear the wrong person. Anyway endelea kuwaogopa.

Mathew 10 28

And do not fear those who kill the body but cannot kill the soul. But rather fear Him who is able to destroy both soul and body in hell.

Usiite Mungu hivyo, God will NEVER be a sorcerer. Wacha niondokee hiyo stori hapo. Hata amekataza hiyo maneno kabisa. Marufuk bin haram. Pombe sio haram lakini ni tahadhari.

Mimi sijaiba billion lakini nikikutana nayo imewekwa vibaya, mi siyui.:smiley:

Finally clocked out so I can read your long responses and respond where necessary.
What @Kicharo wrote made a lot of sense - you have to have experienced this to actually relate to it.
There’s nothing more annoying than sleeping besides your partner and then the beeps and clicks begin at night. It’s even worse when the two of you are going through a rough patch. See at that moment, it doesn’t matter who the hec is being texted, in most cases it’s always a friend but the agony one feels is insane… because it means that the person besides you would rather be with the one he/ she is texting than you.
I wouldn’t rule it out as a factor that made the major make his final decision… we were not condoning his behavior , we were just speculating on what could have led to his final decision.

You are right I have no experience. I hate sleeping with people. I am those people who are territorial. I don’t sleep well when someone is near me. I am a very fussy sleeper. I don’t sleep well in New places, hotels, so I need a certain ambience to sleep. I once worked graveyard shift and every one would sleep except me. I really avoid sleeping in a house that isn’t mine.

Something like this isnt something people do on a whim. This guy previously tried poisoning his children. For me there are two voices I listen to very keenly. God’s voice. My parents voice. My parents can’t tell me not to do something and I do it. Ever. God can’t tell me directly not to do something and I do it. This lady doesn’t listen to her own mother. Your mom tells you don’t take your kids somewhere and you take them. Yet your stupid boyfriend isn’t the one who has been there for you as you have been raising your kids as a single mom. There’s not even a single photo of Mugure with those kids. There was no partnership. She was a single mother in denial. Mugure was not her partner, he was using her and silly her she went to get kids for him.

As I was saying Mugure planned this thing kitambo. It was a done deal. Women like magical thinking. And that’s why all manner of ills befall women. We don’t need to speculate about late night sms bcz I promise you everything was already set for the gruesome murder. This is a very simple straightforward matter. This guy never wanted to marry this woman. He was using her. Meanwhile this lady probably Mugure was her first bf bcz she was in high school. I don’t know how someone can poison your children and you allow him any access to your kids. Even the children knew this man is no good bcz he tried to poison them. So that he will not pay child support.

Mugure wanted to be rid of this woman and HER children bcz he did not even consider them to be his kids. He said it himself. And that’s what happens when a man doesn’t love you and he has proven it to you but you keep insisting. There was no partner here. Or partnership. HE LURED HER TO NANYUKI TO GET RID OF HER AND HER KIDS BECAUSE SHE WOULDN’T LEAVE HIM ALONE. AND BECAUSE HE DID NOT WANT TO PAY CHILD SUPPORT. IT WAS PREMEDITATED FROM WHEN CHILD SUPPORT CASE BEGAN.

You don’t need to speculate or think it was the night texting. IT WASN’T. This woman and her kids were going to die regardless of anything she was going to do or not do.

AAs I said I follow true crime daily almost so I am kind of used to it but I was deeply affected by this case for some reason. It makes me angry when I see people making fun from it. I don’t see anything lighthearted about this case. It’s vile, it’s cold blooded and just out right Satanic. And it makes me very angry. I am still angry this happened. Especially to those innocent children.

What do you call some one who does supernatural things? A magician? God is the greatest magician. Look at what He did in Egypt. The magicians in Egypt could only turn rods into serpents. That’s how far they could go. God took it as far as killing all their first born. The point I am making to you is that if you want a real magician who can do anything and everything. It’s not the human ones those are very limited. God has no limitations in His abilities to perform anything.

I don’t know why a sorcerer should bother you. To me a sorcerer is like any other person bcz I worship the Elohim. I have no fear. Except for Elohim. If you want to kill me I will be like thanks umenitoa from this rotten world earlier. Hata umenisaidia kunipeleka kwa Baba mapema. You have done me a huge favor. Death is merely a gateway to eternity in the amazing presence of God. So don’t be bothered with worldly things like sorcerers and death. Everything is passing away. Be bothered with where you will end up when you leave earth. Achana na pesa za haramu and pleasures they will afford you bcz it’s all temporal. What will it benefit a man if he loses his soul and gain the whole world. Priorities.

The thing I was telling you about money is that I can’t steal and I can’t do so many things people do without a second thought. Even if I get that billion imekaa vibaya I can’t touch it bcz I know God will not let me use it. God will immediately deal with me. How do I know? From experience. I tried doing wrong things and God kept chastising me until I realized that I can’t beat God so lemme me just do things the way He wants bcz He will thwart my attempts to go contrary and do so with immediacy. God disciplines those He loves and those He considers to be sons.

Humans think that God is at their mercy. They do not know if today God decides that you will never again in your life fornicate or drink or steal. You will never. Everything will conspire against you like it did Jonah. Your will is nothing in the face of an omnipotent God. So whatever you do don’t think it’s bcz your a bad boy and you are unstoppable. You are nothing before God. Nothing. Pharaoh aliitii. Plus his whole Egypt. Wewe ni nani?

Honey if you have a problem with my looks consult the Person who created me. And complain there. You are the one who has the problem NOT ME with not just my looks but Bryos man boobs and I don’t know how many other people you have problems with OK? For me I think I am so beautiful that I spend no less than an hour a day just marveling at how God created me I think anybody who thinks differently just has a mental illness. I think I am so fabulous that I can barely think about anything or anyone else. What’s wrong with you? Are you blind? I’m fabulous. I am God’s gift to humanity. I mean can you create even a plastic doll? So how can you critique what you have no power to create? Something is terribly wrong with you. But since you are an atheist, now I get it. Your ancestors were chimps. You have a demon that gets you to follow people around and bully them and make fun of the gloriously, fearfully and wonderfully made creation of God and to drive them out of Ktalk so that you can feel powerful. Now, you have not succeeded in driving me out and this is what bothers you about me. You are powerless. You have tried everything and it’s failed. How do you feel? Sorry, accept defeat and move on to someone else. The lady, Gatwiri Christine, isn’t for turning. I will leave Ktalk at my leisure not bcz of a retard like you. As Thatcher used to say.You turn if you want to.

But hey you got Bryo to leave and Mrs Shosho so congrats on your achievements. Shallow. But you did it dragon lady. You drove them out.Yay. Fireworks. LOL. Pathetic. Petty. How pathetic must your life be if this is all what you can dedicate yourself to. Why don’t you do a PhD at least get a paper for your dedication and attention to detail. I mean you think that you are very smart and should police and psychoanalyse peoples comments. Do a PhD instead. You obviously have the time and the critical analysis required for it. Your talent is lost on people here. Matron.

I have to give you one thing, you are very dedicated. You can follow one person for years. You must just have a demon bcz I can barely focus on my pets with that level of dedication. I can’t think about anything that long. Before my thoughts return to my own magnificence. God sure outdid Himself. Do you know that I dont follow rather I can’t follow anybody posts. Unless I just happen to run into someone. I am too self absorbed to focus on anyone else. Sometimes I do not even look at what other people post. I just post what I want to then I leave with out even looking at anything else. That’s how little I care. As for you. You are just reactionary. Shouldn’t your life be about you? You must not like yourself very much. You are merely projecting your self hate to others. Because you can’t stand yourself and your life. So you keep critising others. I can’t think about anything like you do bcz I am on my mind much of the time. Of course if as I was as ugly as you I’d prolly focus on others too so it’s understandable.

I wanted the lady to get her money back. It had nothing to do with you. I don’t give a damn about you. Who are you? Just Another bitter atheist on her way to hell. Like the devil may care for you but not me. I don’t care one way or the other. You could drop dead today and I wouldn’t even feel anything good or bad. You are nothing to me. I wanted Mrs Shosho to get back her money bcz you have been nothing but nasty to her then you have the nerve to nag her to give you money for whatever. I wanted her to get her money back bcz she gave it under duress. That was my concern. HER NOT YOU DUMMY. After the issue was resolved. I let it go. However you are still following me all over Ktalk I don’t know what for. Meanwhile I don’t even know what the heck you post bcz you are nothing to me. Like I don’t care what you think. I don’t want to know what you post. You are a waste of my time and energy.

Why you so obsessed with me? Just move on already. I have. Stop following me all over Ktalk try a get my attention. If you are so beautiful should you not be busy with the attention of male suitors instead of following a fellow woman all over looking for attention?

Anyway you knock yourself out. Its pretty clear that you need my attention not the other way round. You follow me. I don’t follow you. So I am the boss. It’s that simple. You follow me ukichoka you will move on. I don’t have time for a no good demon and witch like you. But hey knock yourself out. What else is there for you to do with your pathetic hopeless life? Don’t take it out on me. It’s not my fault that your life sucks. Its not my fault that your life just keeps getting more and more bitter.Maybe you should try Jesus. I am just a stranger on the internet. Is all. But hey, go ahead and knock yourself out.

1. I am not nothing before my God. Labda before your God ambaye simjui. Only say, who are we that God bothers with us but hiyo we are nothing? Nothing aje?
  2. Avoid sorcerers, (assuming you are not one yourself:D) The bible says so, to avoid sorcerer/sorceress.
  3. Our will is nothing, I agree, up to a point. More often than not we fornicate because a woman with a fine ass crossed our paths and we had to obey nature. Sitaki kujifanya angel hapa but mi si bad boy hiyo ni matusi. You probably take me for some ghetto thug trash of sorts. Mi si mkora.

And for those of you who think I am too hard on this lady if you can even call her that. At least I have not cursed her like what Elijah did to some kids who were making fun of his balding head. But because she’s not even important enough to me for me to get worked up enough to curse her, I will just leave her to her fate. Because scoffers are just doomed. There’s no point in bothering with them. They’re not even worthy of your disdain.

2 Kings 2:23–24
[URL=‘https://biblia.com/bible/esv/2Kings2.23–24#’]
ESV
https://biblia.com/public/images/arrow-down.svg[/URL]
23 He went up from there to Bethel, and while he was going up on the way, some small boys came out of the city and jeered at him, saying, “Go up, you baldhead! Go up, you baldhead!” 24 And he turned around, and when he saw them, che cursed them in the name of the Lord. And two she-bears came out of the woods and tore forty-two of the boys.