I was looking at the clip on Syombua’s (Major Mugure) killing case and some of the things I am seeing are just unbelievable.
Like where, at 5.39 Syombua’s friend ‘Farizana’ asks her, "Wona ta Mukindana’ which I learnt translates into ‘Do you think you will be fukcing?’.
Then where, the next morning, Syombua reports to Farizana (minute 6.42) that “My bagina is fresh. We slept facing each other” – lol, the citizen guys just had to mistranslate this one.
So am wondering, are women always this intimate in their discussions? I also think that this constant texting (which the insecure major prolly misunderstood to be with a man) may have been the last straw that broke the camel’s back.
Anyway, RIP. Here’s the clip:
Brother hujui wanawake kwani? They discuss every little detail about everything they see or hear or do. Because that’s what women do. Hebu become quieter than normal when you go home for 2 to 3 days and see how unglued your woman will be :D:D I do it once in a while just to mess with her mind
research by Louann Brizendine at the University of California found that women speak an average of 20,000 words daily compared to only 7,000 words for men. This means that on average, women talk nearly three times as much as men.
:D:D… the chair is fresh…
Kiti chakwa in fresh…hehehehe
This is just fucked up. Sick. Nani alipeana ruhusa ya kusambaza harafa za marehemu kwa runinga?
It is very wrong. But [silver lining] it does put this (rather unfortunate) matter into perspective.
Yes we do… every single vital detail is discussed bit by bit.
I guess .It’s kinda annoying when someone starts texting at midnight. Especially if the key tones are loud :D:D:D
Na sasa vile niko na mujulus nono, si madem wote kwa mtaa wanajua…
Depends on how you wield it . But in both cases good or bad sex- it has been discussed in some circles. And women are brutally honest when it comes to gossiping sex.
Where is the line where emotional cheating starts? Kwanza huyu farizana looks (am sorry to say) rather…
Her friends probably know how you perform between the sacks.
Is there even a line? I wouldn’t know. I decided awhile back I’m better off without all that emotional baggage.
Ati the guy wanted them to shower and prolly have sex before he kills her and her children. That’s what is more disturbing to me. Men are depraved beings Yaani you can get aroused sexually under this circumstances. This case has made me very leery of men. Men are not human. Like I don’t think I will ever see men the same way again. Huku Syombua thinks she’s having nice time with baby daddy facing each other and keeping the chair fresh. Him he is just getting ready to kill her and her two kids in his mind. Might as well be in bed with Lucifer himself.
And the fact that out of all this all you can think of is sex and talk about sex just goes to show yall are not that different.
I can’t even think about this case without wincing. Meanwhile kuna watu wanaona humor. I think people are losing their humanity.
A woman and her 2 innocent children were butchered in cold blood. Do you see anything to smile about?3 lives of humans who had their whole lives ahead of them, snuffed out, just like that and all you can think of is about the smses about sex. And how texting at minute is noisy. Behold the humans God says I regret the day I made these people. I wish I could just wipe them all out and start over.
:D:D:D:D We are not going anywhere Makena, you and the holy ones are the ones who will be carried away in Golden chariots to your allocated destination - leaving us behind.
Mimi ninavyojua wengine wanaojiona kutangulia peponi, watashangaa sana kujipata wako maprefect ama majanitor huko jihenam.
Fucking TV idiots.
Chair = Kivila. WE KNOW!!!
Pot, meet larger uglier pot.
On to other matters. The emotional intelligence I have tells me that someone can not be up at past midnight just to know if you are having sex, the friend’s intuition was telling her that Syombua is in mortal danger. To make light of the sinking premonition as we women often do to get rid of ominous intuition, they made light of it. But if you keenly follow those smses without getting distracted by the sex talk. You can clearly see a woman who is worried sick. Look at the sequence of the smses. When the kids didn’t return you can see the lighthearted and dismissive Syombua now aligning with the fear her best friend felt. If you have had a close female friend not the type here on ktalk that’s all about having a common enemy. Ala the enemy of my enemy is my friend.
I had a close female friend in campus, so close were we that we had our own whole entire language. When we would go to washroom and there’s people and we wanted to have a private one to one we would switch. When we would watch movies we would exclaim the exact same words at the same time. Our families always were amused by it. The interesting is that our dads were such nemesis they’d been to court. We found that out later tWe went to the same high school and the same uni and did the same course, we were both nerds. People called us partners in crime, twins, sisters. We both loved books.Same food. Same things that only made sense to us. Anyway, those days before the advent of mobile phones she was very ill, at the door of death. I woke up in the middle of the night feeling very sick. And all I could think about was that she was in mortal danger. Like I was very sure she was dying. I knelt down and cried and prayed the rest of the night. In the morning I was fine. Two days later she came to my house and told me that that night she almost died and was deathly ill the whole night but as dawn was about to break, she fell asleep from exhaustion. She was home alone. At about mid day she woke up and she was completely fine. She migrated to another country but we are still close. She got married. She got divorced. She has no kids.
So the point of me regaling yall with this tell is to say that women have a level of intuition and clairvoyance men only see on view Sasa. It’s not just over talking. It’s that women perceive metaphysical things in a manner that men can not. Premonition. Clairvoyance. This morning I woke up and felt very ill like I often do when something happens then I got news later that my uncle who I saw over the weekend who has been in a coma battling cancer for years has rested. Like the later part of the week, I have been in a very bad mood and waking up thinking about him. So it’s not only that women talk too openly. Women sense things men can’t. You can be with a man and you are in grave danger and he can’t sense anything. He’ll be like ya women are too emotional. I once was leaving a certain place in the company of a gentleman and where he parked the car had two routes to get there. So he said we use the short one and I told him I have a very bad feeling about the shortcut. I told him if he insists he would take that route and I the longer one. Of course since he did not want to get on my bad side after a nice night out to dinner at a popular spot with too many cars and not enough space. He gave in. The next day it was on the news someone was killed where he wanted to pass. You can be damn sure I never mess around with my gut instinct from that day. As a matter of fact I listen to it FIRST. If I get a bad feeling it doesn’t have to make sense. I follow it.
I am a true crime aficionado so like gory crime is almost normalized but this case had me feeling all types of way. I remember when I first saw the photo I just felt this sinking feeling like in the pit of my stomach. I felt like throwing up.
As a Christian I am not supposed to follow clairvoyants or mediums but there’s one I’ve watched a few times when I am following a missing person case. Like right now I am following missing case of a 5 year old Spanish girl Dulce Alvarez. I am following a case of a young lady who was the roommate to gf of suspected serial killer Yazeed Ibraheem. And a white young woman. It’s usually women and girls. Mostly minorities. So when I was following the case of a 3 year old Cupcake who was killed over her dad jumping s1 in drug biz. Guys were so desperate for leads that even mediums were getting alot of traffic. So there’s one called undisputed truth. She gave exact leads to where her body was found. Same to Chris Watts case, a psychic called in with a tip. She knew the exact place but cops wanted a confession from him. Another one is called Aligning with Arianna she’s helped find alot of remains of missing people.
So ijs, women have a very strong sixth sense about things. If you look at sms between Shannon Rzuek and her BFF, you can just see she could tell something omnious was about to happen. In the animal kingdom weaker animals have protective instincts and mechanisms to avoid being preyed on by larger stronger animals. Women need to hone their 6th sense. I hear b4 mhindi goes into business with you they bring you home and whatever feeling the wife gets determines if you are in or out. Sharp men.
Oh I forgot. In campus all my gfs used to take me to meet and read their new bfs. My reading was always accurate. Always on the money. I feel peoples aura pretty fast. Like I can meet you with someone one time and I can just feel it and tell you, whatever you are doing with that person stop it won’t end well. Even places have auras like a place that sell alcohol has a very dark aura. There’s places that sell food day time and then bcm pubs at night. Even if no one tells you and you never see booze you can just feel a heavy oppressive energy. When you are in love with someone your judgment generally is muddled but intuitive 3rd party can call it. If you are spiritually dead like most folk, you could walk into a murder scene and not even sense anything. Clubs and pubs are demonic altars you might as well go to a shrine or a shaman or free Mason temple.
Niliwaambieni kuna sorcerer kwa hii village…
Anyway, kama watu wako na clairvoyance, basi wanaweza aje kuolewa na beta, kupeleka beta kwa drycleaners/fleecers, halafu kunyima beta intimacy?