Chase money, let puthy follow
[ATTACH=full]237186[/ATTACH]
I wouldn’t date a woman living in that place either.
because no woman worth dating would be in such a place, they can smell money and know where to stay
Women of virtue are extinct…
you shud do the same, dude.
wht we have today is gold digging thots
[MEDIA=facebook]PBT024/posts/2012138712247590[/MEDIA]
When you meet someone for the first time, do you ask them to show you where they live? If you do, you are a self entitled asshole who depends on your parent’s status to validate your sorry ass.
I grew up in a slum and I don’t give a damn what you think. Ngiteh!
ngui, am sure you married the most beautiful girl in Lavington, ata tumeenda mbali sana… Githurai kia 45 and whisked her to your slu dungeon. Or did you first leave the slum to find the girl
Excuses for men bro. They want to make me weep!
Kang’ura, ungiīrovīa nda ukivaisana!
No, I came from deep in the village. I used to walk bare footed to school unlike you. Our equivalent of marrying up our class used to be marrying a teacher’s daughter. I did that. It’s time you went up there at Thome and start dating my daughter.
Women love resources. So, complaining about women’s love for money is like women complaining about men’s love for sex. Basically, it is like bitching about the weather. Just figure out your own way of surviving instead of bitching how women like money, they won’t change any time soon but you can change your situation hombre.
Very true, all this whining is nothing but just complaining about nature. All females, human and even in the animal world, primarily look for a good future upbringing and protection for their young. In the human context it is about resources which is mainly money. Ambition can also be considered as a guarantee for future money.
Wale wako social media obviously hawawezi.
Dirt poor people have and will always get married.
Sisi tumekamua madem warembo in such kind of places. Kama wewe ni beta male kubali tu wewe ni beta
brifault’s law inajaribu kusema everything a woman does to a man is transactional…EVERYTHING.hell there are positions and acts performed in the bedroom at endmonth times only
How can i find your daughter,usirudie kuita watu Kang’ura kwani kang’ura kalikufanyia nini
It’s a survival trait in women. They love moneyed msn because they know that’s the best survival strategy. Same way men love voluptuous women because natural subconsciously we see them to be good mating partners that will birth healthy children. You can’t fight or condemn nature.
Weka ya men gold diggers na uanze na @M2Random .He never shy to say how he made his 1st million
Bro tone down the truth, utafanya watu walipuke vichwa
wapi ya mzee Atwoli