Women And Their Cleavage

A lady who displays her cleavage has some leakage or needs some leakage. The question is when and where. Discuss. I will mark the papers on Friday.

hizo vitu huwa zina attract macho, Kwanza dem akikaa karibu … no matter how hard you try , the eyes always go there

I think a woman displaying her cleavage is not always about sexism. Most times it’s about just being comfortable with your self more like a guy with six packs showing off

Cleavage is good enough as a title. Only women have it.

Cleavage is good to be shown. Kwanza upate kunguru ikona matiti zimesimama lazima utaangalia walai

With the difference being that a guy will happily welcome any onlooking female eyes and if they want to have a touch, then the guy will count himself a lucky lay

It’s even better these days of the masked life. There’s a secret thrill in knowing you can observe people quite openly and they also pretend not to have noticed you are, just because you cannot tell if they are smiling or sneering.

:D:D ama wakati umevaa dark glasses…unaona rasa ya kunguru na haezi jua

Strangely, there’s a way you feel that someone is watching you even when you are not looking in that direction, some sort of sixth sense. I have a feeling they usually know you are watching, they just won’t let you have the pleasure of seeing the secret half-smile. It’s part of a woman’s arsenal in the seduction game.

Mimi kuna mwingine nikiwa ka mat. Tulikuwa tumekaa huko VIP na dere (height problems). She was short, yellow and had some juicy jugs. From where I was i had a nice view of her boobs. Zilikuwa zimesimama tu vizuri. She was wearing this loose bra saa akisonga boobs zilikuwa zinatingika. Too bad she caught me staring at them red handed but instead of saying anything alishukisha top kidogo tu. kidogo dere aingiane head on na lorry. Aliziona pia yeye akachanganyikiwa. I remember having a hard on the whole journey.

:DYaani the sight reduced tall mnyama to a tongue-tied midget!

[COLOR=rgb(61, 142, 185)]Personally nikiona ass very fine thank you I turn to the direction she is heading.

:smiley: hapo utaanza kusema vitu haziko

Sawa bro

Why are men sexually obsessed with women’s boobs, buttocks and faces yet these come nowhere during the act of playing sex?

huchezangi na matiti wakati wa pekejeng?? you dont spank that ass when fucking her in doggy style??

[COLOR=rgb(61, 142, 185)]Depends on how bad your back is bro :smiley: :smiley:

:D:D:D … pervert loading

Story ya cleavage issa schrodingers cat manenos. The ones who show cleavage will get irritated when the thirsty guy stares, but will feel frustrated when they spend the entire day and nobody even glanced. Some ladies will be the first to point out that someone is showing excess cleavage, yet they have unbuttoned a few buttons. Hiyo debate Wacha tu.

I don’t play with those other distractions. I usually go straight to the business of the hour.