Women and majamaa huanza Game Handicap will never know...

There’s nothing like co-parenting especially where both baby mamas get along!

That’s one of mans greatest joys!

#Found mamaa watching this bibi ya Kamwana Bahati (Don’t hate, just watch and appreciate) and Bahati’s baby mama! It’s a Pure Win for Bahati! Clean clean!

Umama tulikataa

Just say that ukiwa na baby mamas and your wife has no problem with you meeting them anywhere, you have a variety of pussy to sample whenever. Wacha kutumia maneno mingi kama walimu wa languages.

Baby mamas?? Pfftt…*Me laughing in married to 2 wives that get along.

Damn! Keep winning Alpha!

That’s how I know yours don’t get along! Hahaha!

The main doesn’t like it when I meet the outliers

They should never, never ever get along. They should be cordial but nothing more. When they get along and gang up against you itabidi utafute mwingine …

Umama thread,this talker has never posted anything useful

“Mundu mwenda andu”…on a scale of 1 - 10, how sad are you right now?

-5 ,I can’t fathom the kind of shit you post here.Look at you

Upuss

@Thirimaii Dude! Why so sad? Mommy issues?

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/screenshot_20220502-150850-jpg.436149/&hash=1f433f4674b75a05737c77242471f649

that is how i thrive around here,squaring it out with everyone for absolutely no reason

That’s a very sad life you live my man! What are you trying to compensate for chest thumping to fellow men who don’t know you on social platforms?

@Young Sponsor unasumbua

Why are you on my case and you don’t know me…You think you can change my ways…take a chill pill brother…

Women should never be friends when sharing a man ukiona wako na ubeste know there is something they are hiding from you. Chunguza if both have boyfriends and fanya DNA

They smile in front of cameras because money is involved. Wanarushiwa kakitu. Behind closed doors is hell on earth for Bahati. Wacha the truth is will come out when the show declines.

Kumbe you are as dumb as a rock! You were on my case first and you are now Wondering why i’m on yours? Damn!