I once met this very pretty lady.She was short,brown and naive. She had just cleared high school the year before and i assumed she had low mileage.
We began chatting on phone and she inundated my phone with those silly texts of where do you work,where do you live,are you married etc.
I sensed she was ready to be sliced and asked her to meet me in town.She claimed to be very free and bored.She asked for fare. I sent her 100.She claimed the money was too little to withdraw from Mpesa. I became harsh and told her the minimum MPESA withdrawal amount was way below 100.
She then stopped picking my calls.
Next day i called and texted her severally.She replied and claimed to have come to meet me the previous day without her phone.To elicit sympathy she claimed to have slept on the streets.
I was furious that she took me for a fool and threatened to report her to the police. She claimed that she was ready to defend herself. she added that she did not posses an ID and knew i wanted to chew her that is why she chewed my few coins.
Having confirmed to her that she was not as clever as she claimed i left her in peace.
Fast forward to today, some Ugandan chic i met in town last Friday,who was going to be sliced by a certain youngster on the material day, now comes up with similar excuses. To add insult to injury a kikuyu chic is also up to the same gimmicks.
Am i the only one to undergo contact with serial fraudsters?
They are hustling you for small change coz the peasantry is so obvious. If your game was tops sijui truffles mara marinated tortoise wangekua wana tegea the big bucks. Sell the sizzle not the steak.
I am sure we have all seen those ladies who send messages to 20 men asking for an emergency loan of 1000 to be refunded the next week.Are all those men peasants?
Those chics are making a killing, she will hook up with like 10 jamaas, then play a similar trick on them; wewe mia, next guy rwabe and so on. Jioni kako na 2k ya umaraya verbal, then the cycle begins…
hehehehehehe, kaka, hata dem wangu sikuflani ashakula Ferare ati alipata emergeny, nilitoa ngori mbaya sana mpaka nkasema ukiwa wataka kuniona kweli jipangie huko na uje then kama ukochini kidoo nikurefund, but hii story ya fare usitume walai, mresh of cure huja na fare yake kama amekubebea kakitu ka kukula just in case, achana na hutu tunyangarika katia watu mature unles we Mtoi or a Pedophile
She was asking for help once again and i needed to test whether she was genuine or was trying to defraud me.The threat worked like a charm and she confirmed she was a fraudster.
Alikuwa anasema ata nimhelp tena kiasi she really wants to see me.
Ni kitu safi but sh always demands cash bfore coming which is indicative of fraud. Wengine say they are very willing utume pesa ya nywele ndio thy look good for you. Now imagine foreign country utalilia nani. Some even ask for busfare waje kenya kukuona.
I had a case of a lady who said the mum had died which i later found to be false.
They send the message to like 40 guys even if 10 reply iko 5000 ya weekend. Some fools send more e.g umeulizwa emergency loan ya 500 unatuma 5000 ukiexpect slices.
The brilliance of these con games is that they feed on a need and desire in the victim and the small amounts requested… You need to please or lay the lady so you send the money which is really nothing for you.