Woman who killed husband's MWK goes on trial

I’ve never understood why your husband or wife cheats on you then you kill the 3rd party, and you go to jail and then your husband will be free to date whoever he wants as you languish in jail.

Let’s avoid making a relationship or a partner everything to the point where if you lose them or are threatened to lose them you now go on a killing spree. Leave room for error and have another life outside of your husband or boyfriend bcz even if they die si your life will still go on?

Dont overinvest in a marriage or relationship to the point where if you lose the person or they disappoint you, your life loses meaning. You were OK before you met him and you will be OK even after. Don’t become a Betty Brodwick ladies. Life is too sweet.

CC @Finest wine @Purple

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAdNujbrGTk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aKg9SgWAg64

I don’t watch these American videos. They are too soul destroying for me.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_qkYkjxi-0o

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bz6SulhNWHw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I0RtxihTFyI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4jVUaT8UHtw

@TrumanCapote Achana na hawa watu kuja kule kwetu Fupisha. Nimetoka hapo leo nimecheka yangu yote…
Yesterday a Mama from the USA took her to Ruiru Sports Club. Aliona na meno…she is hilarious. She is even saying she was at Ruiru Golf Club. Alikuwa ameng’ara sana. She cannot get over it. So happy for her. Can you imagine she has never gone beyond a simple hotel and a kibandaski…

Wacha tuu nione ndio nikiona bwana ya mtu akinifungia macho nikumbuke shida najitafutia. I will look for it. Doesn’t the Bible say, that God will shake you from dust of poverty and seat you among kings. Alomba. Mungu anajibu sasa. Weeping may endure in the night but joy comes in the money. Ask Job. At the end of it all he said, the purposes of the Lord can never been thwarted. I like Job. I was reading it recently and it hit me that God is the one who brought trouble to Job by bragging about him to the devil when the devil sneaked into the line up of angels. Mungu hunishangaza sana. After Virginias page went down I’ve been lost but nitarudi vibaya sana. Wacha niona one this cases, maybe one day when I am 120 I will run for CJ ama old people representative.

Page came back zamani. It was a ban by Citizen TV for copyrights bull. Tsk Tsk the material they were complaining is an interview by Nyawira. She did it when they did not know how to protect their material. The irony.
However, there is something that is really niggling me kiasi. About Shosh wa Othaya. She came she saw what was happening she got into a mat and left for Othaya and kept quiet???how so? number 2…when they were really starving in a mabati shack are you telling me she could not have afforded maize, beans and waru from her shamba?
Wamuratha did ask these questions and came under fire but but but she raised pertinent questions.

Mothers in laws are mothers in law they will always side with their sons. Even if it is at a later day or maybe Tabitha casts her spells on her too.

But they don’t spite her, they still visit her now buuuuut…I must say Virginia is very forgiving. Mimi hawezi niona huko kwake after nimelala njaa na watoto.
She looks quite wealthy.

Where is the clip you posted about a certain Luo lady married to a Kyuk singer…can’t find it!

Its on Tuko. Let me find it.

No need to hold grudges. If she forgave her own mom for betraying her,wa Kamotho atashindwa?

Reason I said she is forgiving.