So would a HIV negative man stay with a HIV positive woman, be taking PREP daily, destroying his kidneys because the wife can’t have unprotected sex ? If you know ANY such man show me.
Wanawake sijui ni uchawi ama ni nini, like what kind of bs is this? Mwanaume kama ako na HIV and he doesn’t want condoms, that’s not even something to think about. You can not risk your life so that a man can have unprotected sex when you are negative.
Niliwambia the real satanic face of the patriarchy lives in marriage munacontest. What kind of madness is this if not the devil himself?! Unafanya umalaya unapata ukimwi but you won’t wear condoms ni Bibi aharibu kidneys akikunywa preps so that you can enjoy raw sex?
Women you need to wake up! These men will destroy your life if you don’t get out of this patriarchal brainwashing and learn how to choose yourself and leave men alone!
Sisi tuko hapa. We are no longer dealing with men. Tumekufa? Kuna ugonjwa tumepata? Please marriage is not what is more important than your health and life. Achaneni na hawa wanaume and you will know peace and good health. How are you going to have unprotected sex with a man who you know is HIV positive?! How? Unless you hate yourself! Na MTU asikwambie undetectable makes you safe utashanga! ABIT of stress and loads go up. If your female brain is too brainwashed by patriarchy for you to think clearly, borrow men’s brains ask yourself if a man would EVER put up with such a situation?! If roles were reversed! Sisi wacha tuu tuendelee kujipenda coz hizi ndoa hapana.